This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Loh Contest #191 ~ My Proudest Moment.

I may be very young but there are some moments in my life that will never be forgotten. Life has been full of ups and downs and I have also been taught to be able to live with both. Have you ever noticed that there are times when you may be going through the baddest or saddest moments of life but you usually come out well and better?
There’s a particular thing that happened to me a few years back and made me realize that I need to always we had give kudos to myself all the time and made me proud of myself.

My proudest moment

I attended a film school with one of my friends on here. We paid the fees and we were required to show use everyday. Our lecturers were very much friendly with us and I think that made a lot of students take granted of them since we were always playing and hosting together but when it is time for work, we work!
When it’s time for rehearsals, I noticed that some of my friends don’t take their rehearsals seriously and don’t even want to change when our lecturers tell them to.
As for me, I was always putting in my best because I love to put in my best and bring out the best in me no matter what I do and it doesn’t matter if it is little or huge.


Source

One day, I was summoned from our movie location. One of my lecturers called me very early in the morning to tell me that I’d be on set that morning. I was really glad because it was a series and I can actually continue to act in it. I got there almost immediately after he called me and I was given the role. Honestly, I killed that role.

Then I asked them why they summoned me because I always feel that I’m not good enough and they told me that they noticed the way I always put in the best in all the things that I do and they know that I won’t let them down if they use me for the role coupled with the fact that I am a very good actor.


Source

This made me proud of myself and even gingered me to put in my best no matter how little the thing is.
This is one of my proudest moments on earth and I hope to do more and more.

Logo
Center