Christmas ornaments contest #HIVEBALLS

loh.png
Used Canva for editing the base ball image

Thanks to everyone who managed to spread this challenge! The topic is interesting and it made me happy to be a part of it.

Christmas is coming up, which makes me happy! Christmas is a magical holiday for everyone. It brings families together for a communal meal showered with lots of food and pleasant conversations. This time of year we open our hearts to kindness, love and humility. Not forgetting the frantic preparation in decorating the tree and home. This is my favorite part of the holiday preparation itself!

Why did I choose to make my ball for #teamuk?

The team helps new users like me, gives guidance on what we can do on the platform and encourages us with votes. So I decided to publicly thank them as a token of my appreciation. I'm not a very active user, but they have always paid attention to me.

Here you can check the contest details!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency