This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Don't Forget the Flowers That Blossom at your Feet

Self realization is a very key thing in every human's development.
Sometimes we just need to seat down and critically analyze every decision we think was right and wrong, it can open doors to awesome developments.

When I had my first major failure, I was heart broken, I thought I had just wasted my time, because why would I work so hard and my result was failure. I started thinking I wasn't good enough, I thought I wasn't meant to receive such harsh treatment, I even went ahead to think my teacher hated me. At that time it never dawned on me that I might have been the problem, brewing with over confidence and not accepting that I was wrong. Now looking back I'm might say it was teenage exuberance but I feel I wasn't told by my family and friends, I wasn't taught that it was okay to fail at times.
It doesn't mean you are useless or worthless, it's just an opportunity to grow.
Self realization gets you to the point of understanding and saying yes I was wrong and I need to improve on myself so as not to repeat a mistake.