LOH Contest # 162 — Desire for Precognition — Can a Bad Past foresee an amazing Future?

Hello Ladies of Hive Community! Welcome to my blog. Today, I was looking for a topic to explore on Hive Platform. Suddenly, I saw an amazing topic in Ladies of Hive Community. Hence, I decided to bleed some words about following context.

2️⃣ Which would you prefer: to be able to see the future or to be able to see the past?

Black and Blue Futuristic Technology Banner Landscape_20231201_000910_0000.png

Made With Canva

It will be Devine Power that can make us able to see our past or our future. For Human Level, it looked impossible that someone will forsee for future or will look into his past. If God will bless me a chance to see my past or to see my future then I shall go for the later. The person who has painful past will not stepped into it in his whole life. My past is broken in love, deprived of wealth, hardships in destination, failures in life and separations in Families. So, I 'm not in favor to remember these dark chapters of my life. I shall request to God for Precognition. It is my desire to see the future and make changes that can make my remaining life more peaceful in this world. Moreover, I 'm hopeful the coming era will be more beautiful on this planet.


Source


Precognition for a Better Future


There will be no one in this world who doesn't have desire for a better future. I believe that I can improve my present after watching my future. It will be like I move time forward to see future and reversed it back for th present.


Source

Moreover, it will be more interesting to see myself doing mistakes in the future then I shall plan my present accordingly. As time never same, autumn is replaced by Spring. Sometimes, we have sorrow and sometimes we have happiness in our life. I 'm waiting for my happy life ahead. I 'm hopeful as I have survived my worst past so now beautiful future is coming towards me. It will be more fun to see the last moments of my life. I believe that our fortune can be changed by our hard work and prayers. I shall note all the failures remaining for my future life then I shall do as much hard as I can to turn these failures into successful stories. Moreover, if my last moments on this planet are not with family then I shall pray to God for blessing these moments with my family.


Conclusion


To see the past or Future can be one's dream but it can't be easy task. I have watched an Indian Movie named Karish in which villon installed the future seeing machine and first scene he observed, was about his death. Yes, he saw future about his death. He did his best to save his life but it looked impossible when something is written in our fate. I 'm in favor to observe my future. I can't remind my past that was a big nightmare for me. I 'm hopeful for my bright future and God will bless me for its precognition in my dreams.

This is my entry for LOH Weekly #162 Contest, I hope you enjoyed my post. Thanks!


Made With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency