Every Marriage Need | Help Mate

It was just 7days after our wedding, A friends of mine came around to greet us, on that faithful day I was so busy taking care of the household chores that It take me so long to attend to me. To cut the long story short, when I met up with this friends of mine, he told me that I'm behaving like woman wrappers simply because I'm assisting my wife with House hold Chores.

This what brought about this post, When it comes to cleaning of the house, washing of plate and other household chores. A lot of man believe that's woman job in marriage. Some people believe that men goes to work while women are met to stay at home and do the household chores. Even when the woman has her own job that she is doing outside, still the household chores is a woman's job only.

Firstly, let me defined marriage intern of household chores or working. Marriage in term of household chores is all about sharing life together as well as helping each other. Relationship and marriage isn't a beans and bread play like people think it was, marriage required tremendous work, dedication, sacrifice, mutual respect between the two parties along with the true love that they both shared together.

Sharing of household chores is an important part of marriage that needed to be considered in a marriage. Let me established this fact to us, A woman is meant to be a helpmate, not your house girl or maid. Therefore if she is your helpmate, you're suppose to complete whatever that she's doing such as; you wash the plate and she cook the food, you wash the clothes and she fold your clothes or iron them

Believe me supporting each other with household chores makes marriage to grow stronger and longer, it also help to reduces stress level in the house and essential to a healthy relationship. Doing a good job supporting with the household chores can prevent conflict and give a healthy marriage life.

My advice to everyone reading this, as a couple let learn to support each other on household chores. Couple without a good system of household chores can get very hateful very quickly.

Thanks for reading my post!

All image are mine!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
80 Comments
Ecency