RE: RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

Wow, @consciouscat, you have spoken straight to my heart. I've been feeling really down in the dumps lately, not because of low votes, I truly don't let that bother me.
I love Hive, and it's people like you encouraging others in the way you do, makes me feel like writing again.
It's lovely to get nice up votes, don't get me wrong Lol.
Hive has helped me a lot in many ways, the friendships that I've built up over the years are more valuable than the big up votes.
Like you say, find your nitch, or your groove, then go with it, have fun and enjoy, engage with others, make them feel good the way they make you feel.
I just love this post, it's motivated me all over again, thank you so much for being the person you are.
Well done, we need more posts like this one.
Thank you for sharing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center