I Love You, Yes You

The success of a journey may depend of several factors: How smooth the path is, how impressive the surroundings are, what kind of facilities we acquire etc. Etc.

Nevertheless, the joyfulness of a journey has a lot to do with the companions we are with.

Good companions make it easier to overcome the difficulties of the pathways. They increase the happiness of everything multi-folded.

They become a reason for creating unforgettable memories; and build a stronger foundation.

Good fellows are a blessing and they deserve a gesture of gratitude and love.

Thanks to @grindan for providing us an opportunity to express our love to those who made our hive journey fun filled and love-filled ♥️♥️♥️.

Here are short letters to the lovely people I am connected through Hive.

@dreemsteem you already know who you are for me. Words won’t be enough to express my feelings for you.

I have told you several times and I would want to tell you hundreds of thousands times more that I love you.

I owe you for many positive happenings in my life. Whenever, I was deeply in a need of friend, God sent you on my way.

You helped me to get rid of the darkness of fear and gave the courage to face the sunshine. You became the reason to brighten my life in multiple ways.

@sofs-su you have always been an inspiration to me. The way you came to my life was a miracle.

Had you not been in my life, I wouldn’t be able to come so far. You have a lot to do with the confidence I have acquired today.

My prayers are with you. I wish the health crises you are going through may end soon.

@samsmith1971 . I am grateful to God to send my way such a sweet sister. I always enjoyed talking to you. A fabulous listener and a sweet speaker you are.

You are a wonder woman in real sense. Your presence and energy at so many places on the blockchain along with dealing challenges in real life is remarkable.

@erh.germany I don’t think I have ever come across a personality with the level of analytical skills you have.
Though we do not interact too much but whenever we do, it leaves ineradicable marks on my heart and mind.
I always love the way you analyse things and push me to think deeply.
Another thing, I love you for something I don’t really know 😏. May be there is a parallel universe where we have some deeper connections 😉.

@ayesha-malik I always see a younger sister in you. A dedicated and passionate girl.
I pray that you may fulfil all your dreems.

@merit.ahama you are the zeta fellow I admire the most.

@m you are the one your kind. I have always got positive vibes from you.

@kenechukwu97 you are one of the most amazing people I have ever met in my life. You know the art of lifting people’s stress and make them feel lighter.
I don’t remember when I talked to you and didn’t end up smiling. 🤗
I know I often disturb you to solve my technical problems. I will keep on doing that. Expect more 😄.

@dlmmqb I admire you for all the efforts you have been putting to make our community known.
Your courage to fight abuse is commendable. May God give you more strength to fight negative elements and bring positivity.

@hopestylist your enthusiasm, dedication, expression and kindness often awes me. You are a gem among us.

@iskafan @iskawrites I love the way you speak straight forwardly and boldly without mincing the words.

@nkemakonam89 I am elated to cross paths with you. It had always been nice to have around you. You have the spark that has the ability to enlighten others as well.

I often wonder where you drive your energies from. Your enthusiasm amazes me a lot.

@consciouscat I still remember how we interacted for the first time. It has always been nice talking to you.
The practical advice about health care and routine management from you is commendable. I admire you for your wisdom and knowledge too

@penderis, the human-bot, I love you for all the remarkable things you do to create ease for us.

@zuerich I appreciate the support you have provided me throughout my hive journey. It means a lot to me.

@ifarmgirl, @coquicoin, @kerrislravenhill, @crosheille @grindan @beeber @melinda010100 You all are amazing ladies. True girls power! Energetic, enthusiastic and encouraging.

Thanks to all of you

For adding something positive to my life.

LOVE YA ALL

Gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency