Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 9: What Are You Thankful For?

Greetings to all the women of #Hive, today I join in your Contest # 9 to respond to What am I grateful for? Initially, I thank my parents Ines and Ramón for my life, who overwhelmed me with so much love and dedication for giving me the best they could.

Both have passed away, my mother died first from breast cancer at 56 years old and my father died at 73 also from cancer, so I want to honor all the good things they gave me, responding to this contest:

What are you grateful for?

ladies 9.jpg

I am grateful that my parents being very humble, they managed to provide me with a good diet, they watched over my health, they gave me love and tenderness, and also the opportunity to study, thanks to them I managed to have a profession that has allowed me to live honestly and have a job of professional, with him I have managed to move my family forward.

My father, a humble shoemaker, who every day had to fix other people's shoes and very honestly gave his family everything they needed. My mother is a housewife who worked hard to take care of 12 children and maintain a home full of love and understanding, both left me a great lesson in life, in life you have to fight for what you want honestly and always hand in hand From God, that is the only way to live on the path of light, for that reason I cling to #Hive because the economic situation is more difficult every day in Venezuela and with what we earn in conventional jobs we cannot survive.

tesis.jpg

For that reason, and to guarantee health, good nutrition and education for my daughters, I will trust the Blockchain and all the good things that I have received, for that also thank you very much #Hive

I thank life for my health, for my daughters, for the love of my husband, for my family and my friends.

familia.jpg

I invite the Community to @soyrosa and @marciabon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency