😁❤️😍😇Ladies of Hive Contest # 122-BECAUSE GOD SAID YOU, I, US is BEAUTIFUL!😇😍❤️😁

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope you are doing well and fine together with your friends, loved ones, and family!❤️

It is nice to be back here in The Ladies of Hive Community! and this is my entry to LOH #122.

And this question amazed me!!!❤️ thank you @justclickindiva for this question

1️⃣ Why do you think society places such a high value on beauty when it serves no functional purpose?

MY ANSWER: YES!!! NOT JUST A HIGH VALUE, IT IS PRICELESS, KNOWING OUR IMAGE IS IN LIKENESS WITH GOD❤️😇

I don't discriminate against other religions, I respect you!❤️I just use this to justify my answer to the question

Because…God said(Holy Bible).

Genesis 1:27: “So God created man in his image, in the image of God he created him; male and female he created them."

Hehe..who among us will say that God is not beautiful??. Yes! We are all beautiful beyond a reasonable doubt because God created us in his image!❤️

We always heard that beauty fades, and inner beauty is the most important..all are true because all are beautiful. God created the physical body first, So we should be proud of our beauty in and out. We have different skin colors, different heights, and types of hair, and mention all kinds of differences, but whatever we have in ourselves has its purpose and beauty. To live in different places with different weather and atmosphere, our physical self should adapt to it. God gave us different skin textures and colors not for us to compare to each other, He did that and has scientifically proven that different skin types and our physical body has a connection with our environment and places we are living with. There are specific explanations for why there are black, white, brown, etc skin colors. But we are all created beautifully.

Beauty is priceless and has an impact no matter what we look like. You, I, Us, have an impact on our society, it's just the condemnation of judgemental thinking which is why there is always the comparison. We always give so much admiration to celebrities, and the magnificence of different things associated with beautiful faces, and we are looking at it negatively unintentionally, which affects our peace and confidence. Most of us think that we are nothing compared to them, And in that way, we always see beauty by the wrong comparison, like she is more beautiful because of her white skin, or because she has long, straight hair because that is the trend. Hehe!.

I am not a proud person, and I humbly say I am beautiful hehe because God created me. My skin color is Kayumangi, lighter than brown but not white. I have had straight long black hair before, but I always wanted to have curly hair. I have a fair complexion but I tried once even on an editing app to see myself having a dark color. Now I cut my hair very short when others are longing for long hair. Why am I saying this? Because I see beauty in everything, I am not trying to change myself because I am not satisfied with what I have, but because I always see beauty in everything. I have a slim body but I want to try to become fat.

Look at this photo video that I have presented here, this was taken when I was in the Uptrennd platform, I joined a contest during Christmas Season, that contest was about a personalized Ugly Sweater, organized by Guardians there, I don't know if Sir Navi @naviii still remember hehe! most of them are Muslim but they also respect our Christian beliefs in celebrating Christmas, and in that contest, we need to create our personalized design sweater and so I created 4 different color shades and prints on the jacket using an editing app, the sweater was originally red since it was a personalized one, I used my selfie photo on my design, hehe! I love Me very much!❤️, I don't care what others think, I am not proud I was just happy with what I did hehe..and thank God, I won the 2nd or 3rd I am not sure but, what matters is I love Me I love myself!. I feel so delighted that God created me as me. I love my flaws and imperfections in the eyes of humans, but what matters the most is that I am perfect in Lord God's eyes!

You should be confident that you are beautiful, You have beauty, and all are equal. Those celebrities have confidence which is why they can carry and project themselves in every possible way they like, not because they are more beautiful. Confidence is behind that and it is contagious. We don't need to become proud to appreciate the God-given beauty in us, just appreciate and be happy. You don't need to feel shy about your voice, your face, or your skin color if you are fat or slim. It's all on the mind, Acceptance of your well-being, and being grateful to God, and this question that we are answering here now will surely never exist again.

Always keep a beautiful smile and always remember "Your Beauty is Priceless, You are precious, You have the greatest impact, You are unique and Your value is priceless,!!!😇😁❤️

I would like to invite Sis @ayesha-malik and Sis @amberkashif to participate in the contest

Let God be the center of life forever and always!❤️❤️❤️!

Thank you for reading!!!

If you want to participate here is the LINK

All pictures are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency