RELAXING WITH FRIENDS GIVES ME PLEASURE contest #85

On this contest post I will like to start by saying that we all know that we are in a world full of trouble, pain, agony, and what have you, it will be good for one to do or practice what gives him/her pleasure more often.

img_0.8106872961465149.jpg
source

For me life is too short, so I love to relax with friends during my leisure time. All work without play makes Jack a doll boy. The saying is true. If you keep working without resting just because you want to make money, or because you want to give your family a good life, will only draw you to your grave before the right time.

img_0.16327704929877493.jpg
This picture belongs to me
You can't solve all the problems in the world, some problems most be left unsolved. So take a little time to rest and give yourself a little pleasure. Hope is not too much to ask for?
Back to myself, whenever I get tired of work, got annoyed by someone, lost someone or something very special to me, had a bad day, stressed up from school, or even had a very good day, I love relaxing to cool off my brain with my friends, watch movies together, eat something nice and I will be just fine again.

img_0.7871955149486184.jpg
This picture belongs to me.

To be sincere, I love doing it more often, like is a daily thing for me, because everyday comes with its own problems and once I relax with some friends I will be okay and ready to bounce back stronger again.
Just that this days, no money, so we don't spend much on ourselves like before, but is okay, because once there is life, there is hope.

Thanks to all my lady friends in this community.
Love you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency