MY DISABILITIES MET THEIR WATERLOO WITH THIS HACK. (LOH #135)



clhzytgcw01b12usz89p472k2_IMG_20230520_100222_011.webp
clhzytpyd018d2gszhdz76o9w_IMG_20221205_090952_860.webp


It
My life changing hack (trick) it couldn't have been better. Welcome back to my blog beautiful ladies in this great community.

I believe that we are talking about to withstand or put up with a difficult situation.

I really want to bring up something about myself that I have shared with the house before. Something that I believe it was God that gave me the grace to put up with. It has not been easy though, but I am still moving. I grew up with my aunt and never had the opportunity to get a formal education up to tertiary institution. My studies stopped at my high school and just the first class. I was still thirteen then. I had to drop out of school and started doing other things to survive. As time goes on I felt like I have been cheated. I saw my primary school mates who have schooled up to higher institution and even gotten a better job doing. Most times I will go inside and cry but I will not allow people to see me crying. Of course my that time I was already married and had kids, so, it won't be good for my kids to see me crying. I have been carrying this burden alone for more than twenty years.

I HAD TO MAKE A VERY DIFFICULT DECISION

I decided to make a change. After leaving school for about twenty five years, I went back to school, not knowing what to expect. But I was optimistic that something good was going to come out of my decision. All my five kids were in school. I also got myself enrolled in school. Having to work extra to pay my school fees and also make a great Financial contribution to the family. It has not been an easy journey, I struggle all through high school, make a good grade and headed for higher institution. When I got admission to study English language with the combination of Igbo language, people were busy asking how I will survive it. I didn't bother myself at all on how to survive rather I kept on moving.

THE NEXT MOVE THAT GOT PEOPLE TALKING TOO
After my NCE PROGRAM, I decided to move higher. I got another form to study Language Art with Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria. When the list came out my name was there. I started attending lectures and today by God's grace I am I my 300 level having only one year to rap it up. I just finished my first semester exams last Saturday being the twentieth day of May, 2023. Just resting and I will still go back to school in a week time to start second semester lectures. I return all the glory to God who made it possible for a no body like myself to be educated. What I thought was not possible. Even in my dreams I never knew that I was going to be a graduate some day.

I WILL KEEP HACKING TILL THE END.

I have told myself that my Educational journey just started. I won't stop. I can't see myself relaxing until I get the bear the name " Dr" hahaha 😄. I believe that I am not stating the impossible. Or do you think is impossible? No, no, no. I don't think so. Infact, I know so. So, I will keep moving till I get to the end of the road.

This my beloved ladies is my little response to the prompt of the week for us. Please do leave a comment below and have a nice week.

I want to invite my two special friends to share with us about a life changing hack or trick that made their lives easier: @hivedeb, @helenchy, and @desiredlady.

All the images used in this post belongs to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency