I PREFER TEA TO COFFEE (LOH contest #102)

Hello sweet ladies of hive community, I believe we are doing great today.


source

We are privileged to see another week, and yet partake in another wonderful context with two great topics, but I will love to dwell on the second topic-

Question two which says
"Coffee? Tea? Both are renowned around the world! Which is your favorite to drink daily, and how do you take it? Recipes, please, and if you are not a fan of either, what is your favorite daily drink?"

We all know that coffee and tea are mostly taken by people who live in the country that is always cold. So, for us here is not something we fancy too much even though we still take it from time to time.

Personal, I love tea more than coffee, do you know why? Sometimes coffee makes me hungry when I take it and combining with the fact that I don't eat all the time. It means that I am not the eating type. I may take something now and it will take a long time for me to remember that I need to take another food. It happens to me most times. So, when I take coffee it will make me hungry and I don't like being hungry all time.

For that reason, when ever I want to take something hot, I will go for tea. And I also love taken it with 🍞 bread and fried egg, it has to be very hot too. Though like I said before, is not something I take all the time.

Recipe for making my tea for breakfast

-. Burnvita


This picture is mine

-. Milk

This picture is mine.

A little honey.


This picture is mine.
Or maybe sugar.

A cup of hot water


This picture is mine

Fried egg.


source

This is actually a good and lovely breakfast, though a little expensive 😄😄

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my little break fast with the ladies.

I am using this opportunity to invite @nkemakonam89 to share with the ladies of hive community wether she prefers tea to coffee.

I love you all.
From @adaezeinchrist your friend.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency