Hive Blockchain took me out of my comfort zone. ( LOH contest #119)


source

Hello ladies. Too lovely to be back here again for another week contest. And this week I will love to do " out of your comfort zone)

This sounds interesting to me because of my experiences in the hive Blockchain.

To start with, I am an extrovert. I don't feel okay when I stay in a particular place. I love moving from place to place. I love always visiting friends. I love making new friends. I just love the outdoor activities. Most when you come to my house to check on me, my family will tell you that I am not at home. Thank God for phone that makes it easier for people to call me and ask me if they should come to see me or not. But before we started using phone, people hardly get to see me when they want to, because I will not always be at home and there will be no means of calling to ask where I was.

But fortunately or unfortunately in the month of March 2022. I met this great friend who introduced me into the hive Blockchain. Friends, from that very day till now, I can't understand what is happening to me anymore. I now find very difficult to step out of my own very house. It is also a surprise to me, because I never knew that something on earth can make me sit in a place for hours without moving out.

Now, I am just use to going for my lectures and when I get back home, I make the meals for the family and straight I move to my phone to make one post or the other, or even chart with people who have made a post by making my own contributions to their post. Is very interesting, because I have made new meaningful friends who have added value to my life and that of my family.

Thanks to hive Blockchain for changing my life: socially, mentality, Financially, psychologically, spiritually and other wise.

Thanks also to the ladies of hive community for contributing immensely to that process in My life.

I am inviting my two special friends to join the contest: @hivedeb, and @nkemakonam.

Thanks for hopping in to my blog this beautiful day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency