A real man should be romantic.

Hello ladies in the house. Happy Sunday. I feel so delighted to welcome you all back to my blog this beautiful Sunday. Is a beautiful day for me. I wish every day will be like today cause I really did enjoyed myself today.


This picture belongs to me.

Okay friends, as usual in the #ladiesofhive, we have two great topics by @ifarmgirl, for week #153, but I want to go with the second question that says - what is the most mannerism and trait you spouse has that you wish he could do away with? Do you know what? Is just looked like @ifarmgirl knows what I have been battling with for weeks now. There is this trait that I have noticed for years in the life of my husband and when I see other men that are opposite, I just wished he could be like them. He is the I don't care type. He don't really care how you look, what you put on. He is just the unromantic type of man. I love men that are romantic. Men that want you to dress fine, men that really care about how you feel, men that know when you are not happy and want to make sure that you are happy. Men that moves around in the streets holding their wives and discussing. But is like what I have is the opposite. He is just like the black and white television of the olden days. No color. You don't feel too comfortable around them. His type just want to be left alone. If you are happy is your business. If you are sad too is your business. Whenever I am not happy and expect him to look at my face and ask me what the problem is, I will even realize that he doesn't know that I am sad about anything. Most times I just keep encouraging myself and moving, knowing very well that I am just alone and no one else. He may be there physically, but not emotionally.

I'm already used to it and I just use my experience to encourage other women to stand for themselves and don't sit down and wait for someone to stand for them. But if I am to make another choice today, I will rather go with a man who is romantic and not the other way round.

@hivedeb, please come over here and talk to the ladies.


The pictures belongs to me. Design was made with canva app.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency