In Five Years Time, I Will Make Hive Platform My Home - LOH #153

It's so nice seeing my growth here on Hive even though I have been seeing less engagement, and also I have been having some challenges based on financial aspects. It's difficult to stay without discharging some hive or hbd with kids, as I have no tangible job right now except my trading business. My husband, on the other hand, has been managing as well and has been doing so fine here on Hive.

At first, it was so fine, but as I went further, my engagement began to lessen. The way I'm being attended to is quite different from when I came into Hive.

My Design On Canva
I can bet you, I have done a lot with Hive recently and during my stay here on Hive. I can say it has helped me grow in life.

Anytime I checked on a user's Hive wallet, I kept asking myself if we had been together here on Hive. I also have the mind of holding my Hive token but with the way, the economy is going, it won't be easy, I had promised myself to always save my Hive, and I'm pretty convinced that within the next five years, I would be a whale here on Hive. I envy those who are making it and those who have made it on hive here. So many people are struggling to make headway in increasing their Hive token by being seriously involved in engagement.

First, I have to say,
people sell their tokens to take care of some immediate needs. Most whales here on Hive and most people seeing one selling would have second thoughts about that selling, but it's not true. If one is not pressed with some needs, one will not get his or her token disposed of.

***In five years, I wish to have an increase in Hive reputation, Hive, and HBD. I would be somebody Hivers would look up to. I looked up to some people here on Hive, stylishly, but I also envy them a lot. This is why I want to be like them in the future, let's say in the next five years.

Participate Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency