How I Do Wish To Celebrate My Marriage Anniversary- LOH contest #128

There is no doubt that I am not a married woman. The fact remains that I have not been carrying out my marriage anniversary. I have been married for about 9 years now. It was on the 20th of April 2014 that I got to fix up with my husband. It was a day not to be forgotten, a day to reckon with, and a day to always have on my mind.

The fact remains that, we have not for once had a chance to celebrate our marriage anniversary for once except for this year my husband promised to celebrate it calmly and silently. According to him, he would want to make it a memorable day for us both and a day to take note of at all costs.

I had always been reminding him of this day, but I don't want to bother him as he is not having buoyant enough So, celebrating it calmly would be the best method.

Ekaterina Bolovtsova
According to him, he is going to buy me a gift which would serve as something I must always see to remember this day. He is going to buy chicken and prepare fried rice for me. According to him, he will buy me some clothes to bring back the memory of our marriage. So, I'm just waiting for this day to come.

As if this was all he promised, he also said he would take me out as well as our blessed kids. That reminds me, I would not say all these words without mentioning my kids. We have four kids. The first Is for, while the others are boys. He dreamt of having a boy as his first son but somehow got averted. He was not happy, but after seeing his beautiful baby, he was so excited after which the rest turned out to be what he wanted.

Anna Shvets
So, my husband planned to take all of us out to the beach and to a nice eatery where we had to order whatever we longed for.

Money sometimes can cause someone to slow back what he is intending to do. This is what is keeping my husband or else I knew he would spoil me with whatever I wanted. He is someone who always wants to do but has no opportunity (money) to create exploits.

I have also planned to give my husband lots of gifts. Giving him gifts would be my priority. I want to buy him what he can always live to remember and what could keep me in his mind.

Since this would be our first anniversary, I would want to be a thing of joy to him.

My husband Is a perfect gift for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency