Change! 🧘🌈🌺💗🍪🕊️ || Değişim! 🧘🌈🌺💗🍪🕊️ [ ENG-TR]

In the TV series I watch, I sometimes see that some people I know around me wake up cheerfully in the morning and start the day with incredible energy. How can they be so energetic? Moreover, when the day is just bright! When I wake up in the morning, I stare blankly at the ceiling for 15 minutes, and it takes hours for me to fully recover. I used to be like this! Everyone doesn't have to be the same, my body would say such things, I would always delay and pass myself off. I guess the situation is not what I thought at all. It may be due to vitamin deficiency, or it may be the burdens that I have placed on my back without even realizing it from the ancestors. Because there is a weight on my shoulders that I don't see!

How can a person take an active role in life with such a burden? Most of all, I feel sorry for not being able to bring out the gem inside me. Who would I be without this burden? Sometimes I get angry at myself for not realizing this burden and doing something to get rid of it before. Because I am aware of my potential and I do not have the energy to reveal it. I always left my life for later. My only consolation is my confidence in the system, maybe now was the right time. Now I had to realize and change! Now I am ready to do something about it and I am constantly researching. During this time, I often spend time in nature, as I need to be by myself and hear the voice of my heart.

IMG_20220806_130323.jpg

In the process ahead, I take care not only to return to myself, to keep my motivation high, and to do the things that make me happy.

For example, a cookie that smells like miss!🍪🍩🤩

IMG-20220803-WA0005.jpg

Or you don't need to be skilled at painting or painting, just to be one with colors to relax my mind.

IMG-20220803-WA0009.jpg

Writing and reading books have always been difficult for me. I have to say that these two are the things I love the most. I have been struggling with anxiety for a long time and it is very difficult for me to write, read a book or focus on a movie that I am curious about. I have tantrums when I force myself to focus on something. That's why I like these, so I write and read enough that I don't force myself at the minimum level.

IMG-20220803-WA0017.jpg

Fortunately, all of this will pass, and there is very little time left for that. I will be as light and free as a bird. I deserved this a long time ago, but now is the time!🕊️🕊️

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQArz4cRmJ8pKuTH55JLLpyn3xYUrMiw8AQ3NQHP23YeBB63SGPQWE7HTHkbaYU1Jopfdd8H8e3FmXctqAH7z74dnFSDaQwTbpV2HW3Gh2Ym6GwEYjfvCy4.png

TR


İzlediğim diziler de bazen kendi çevremde tanıdığım bazı insanların sabah neşeyle uyanıp inanılmaz enerjik güne başladığını görüyorum. Nasıl bu kadar enerjik olabiliyorlar? Üstelik gün daha yeni aydınlanmışken! Ben sabah uyandığım da 15 dakika boş boş tavana bakıyorum kendime tam anlamıyla gelmem saatleri buluyor. Eskiden bu hallerime ben böyleyim! Herkes aynı olmak zorunda değil benim bünyem böyle gibi şeyler söyler hep erteleyip geçiştirirdim kendimi. Sanırım durum hiçte düşündüğüm gibi değil.. Bu vitamin eksikliğinden kaynaklı da olabilir, yada Atalardan gelen hiç farkında bile olmadan sırtıma yüklediğim yükler de olabilir. Çünkü omuzlarım da görmediğim birşeyler var bir ağırlık!

İnsan bu kadar yükle nasıl hayatın içinde aktif rol alabilir ki? En çokta içimde ki cevheri dışarı çıkaramadığım için üzülüyorum. Bu yük olmasaydı kim olurdum? Neden daha önce bu yükü fark edip kurtulmak için birşeyler yapmadığım diye bazen kendime kızıyorum. Çünkü potansiyelimin farkındayım ve bunu ortaya koyacak enerjim yok. Hayatı hep sonraya bıraktım. Tek tesellim sisteme olan güvencim belki doğru zaman şimdiydi. Şimdi şuan da fark edip değişmem gerekiyordu! Artık bunun için birşeyler yapmaya hazırım ve devamlı araştırma yapıyorum. Bu süre içinde kendi başıma kalıp, yüreğimin sesini duymaya ihtiyacım olduğu için sık sık doğa için de vakit geçiriyorum.

IMG_20220806_130323.jpg

Önümüz de ki süreçte sadece kendime içime dönüp, motivasyonumu yüksek tutmaya, beni mutlu eden şeyleri yapmaya özen gösteriyorum.

Örneğin miss gibi kokan bir kurabiye!🍪🍩🤩

IMG-20220803-WA0005.jpg

Yada resim yapmak, birşeyleri boyamak gibi yetenekli olmaya gerek yok bu konuda sadece renklerle bir olmak için zihnimi rahatlatmak için.

IMG-20220803-WA0009.jpg

Yazı yazmak, kitap okumak benim için hep zor oldu. En çok sevdiğim şeylerin de bu ikisi olduğunu söylemeliyim. Uzun zamandır anksite ile mücadele ediliyorum ve Yazı yazmak, kitap okumak yada merak ettiğim bir filme odaklanmak benim için çok zor. Birşeye odaklanmak için kendimi zorlandığım da öfke nöbetleri geçiriyorum. O yüzden bunları sevdiğim için minimum seviyede kendimi zorlamayacak kadar yazıp okuyorum.

IMG-20220803-WA0017.jpg

Neyseki bunların hepsi geçecek ve bunun için çok az bir zaman kaldı. Bir kuş kadar hafif ve özgür olacağım. Bunu çok uzun zaman önce hak ettim ama vakti şimdi!🕊️🕊️

Separadores-116.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency