Galata Tower and its place in my life / Galata Kulesi ve hayatımdaki yeri 💍 ❤️

Galata Tower and its place in my life
Hello friends. Today I want to tell you about the Galata Tower, where I went on vacation. You know, the Galata Tower, one of the symbols of our Istanbul, is visible from almost everywhere in Istanbul. It adds an aesthetic air to the city. Especially while doing a ferry tour, watching Galata creates a separate admiration for a person. Everywhere in Istanbul is admired, but Galata suits Istanbul separately.

Galata Kulesi ve hayatımdaki yeri
Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün size tatilde gitmiş olduğum Galata Kulesi’nden bahsetmek istiyorum. Biliyorsunuz İstanbul’umuzun simgelerinden biri olan Galata Kulesi İstanbul’un hemen hemen her yerinden gözüküyor. Şehre adeta estetik bir hava katıyor. Hele vapur turu yaparken Galata’yı izlemek ayrı bir hayranlık yaratıyor insana. İstanbul’un her yeri hayranlık uyandırıyor ama Galata İstanbul’a bir ayrı yakışıyor.

I have been to Galata before, the most special of them was when I made a marriage proposal to my wife. My wife loves Galata very much and expressed this every time. I came to Istanbul before I went to the army so that we could travel together and say goodbye. Of course, as the biggest reason, I both missed and wanted to propose marriage. We traveled together during the day, we walked around, we had breakfast together, we had dinner, we went to the Maiden's Tower. It really was a beautiful day with every memory. He was a very good source of motivation for me before my military service. After our day trip, I made a surprise marriage proposal while traveling by ferry. Of course, a marriage proposal with a view of the Galata Tower was exactly the way my wife wanted. My wife agreed and gave me the world. We had already laid the foundations of our home at that time. Every time I go to Galata or see the news, these beautiful memories come to my mind. That's why Galata's memory is also great, so we have a great memory.

Daha önce de gitmiştim Galata’ya onlardan en özeli eşime evlilik teklifi yaptığım zamandı. Eşim Galata’yı çok seviyor ve bunu her seferinde dile getiriyordu. Ben de askere gitmeden önce beraber gezelim, vedalaşalım diye İstanbul’a gelmiştim. Tabiki en büyük sebeb olarak hem özlemiştim hem de evlilik teklifi yapmak istiyordum. Gündüz beraber gezdik, dolaştık, beraber kahvaltı yaptık, yemek yedik, Kız Kulesi’ne gitmiştik. Gerçekten her anıyla güzel bir gündü. Askerlik öncesi bana çok iyi motivasyon kaynağı olmuştu. Gündüz gezimizin ardından vapurla yolculuk yaparken sürpriz bir evlilik teklifi yaptım. Tabiki Galata Kulesi manzaralı bir evlilik teklifi oldu tam da eşimin istediği şekilde. Eşim de kabul etti ve bana dünyaları verdi. Şimdi yuvamızın temellerini daha o zamanlar atmıştık. Her Galata’ya gittiğimde veya haberini gördüğümde aklıma bu güzel anılar geliyor. O yüzden Galata’nın ben de anısı yani bizde anısı büyüktür.

This time, when we went to Galata, there was another person in our little family. She's beautiful, too, my son. Two or three years ago, two of us came to Galata with our third, my dear son. Of course, we could build a life of good days back then, but the way it happened was much nicer. I don't know when we will go again, but every time I visit Istanbul, I don't leave without seeing this beautiful place. I hope that everyone will achieve their beautiful dreams one day and be happy for life.

Bu sefer Galata’ya gittiğimizde minik ailemizde bir kişi daha vardı. O da güzel oğlum. İki üç sene önce iki kişi geldiğimiz Galata’ya üçüncümüzle, canım oğlumla beraber geldik. O zamanlar güzel günlerin tabiki hayatını kurabiliyorduk ama gerçekleşmiş hali çok daha güzelmiş. Bir daha ne zaman gideriz bilmiyorum ama İstanbul’a her uğradığımda bu güzel yeri görmeden gitmem. Umarım herkes güzel hayallerine birgün kavuşur ve ömür boyu mutlu olur.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency