An exciting movie night - After Earth movie analysis (EN-TR)

Hello friends. I am determined to fulfill my writing rule every day. 😄 Let's see how determined I will be. I am wondering. I was thinking about which post I should share first. I decided to share the article I analyzed the movie. We can't watch many TV shows or movies these days. You really can't do anything from the heat. My day is very unproductive. We watched a movie last night. Now I'm going to talk a little bit about that movie.

image source

Will Smith plays the lead role in the movie. In fact, I can say that Will Smith's whole family plays 😄 His son Jaden Smith is also one of the leading actors.
I normally love Will Smith. It's just that I recently cooled off a little because of his behavior at the awards ceremony. He was right to protect his wife. I even liked his protection. If only he could do it with a word. Or if he had just walked away from the awards ceremony. His use of violence was not a very pleasant behavior. Of course this is my opinion

Now let me continue talking about the movie. It's the kind of subject I love. It's a dystopian movie. The world has become uninhabitable and people live on another planet. I love these kinds of topics. This movie started well. Curiously, it continued.

One of my favorite scenes in the movie is the scene with bird. I don't want to give spoilers. If you watch, you'll know what I mean. I really liked those flight moments and what happened next. The subject could have been handled a little better. It was a little superficial.

I told you he's playing with the Will Smith family in the movie. He plays his wife in the movie, his real wife. He plays the son in the movie as his real son. Having his son Jaden Smith in the lead role has been called a torpedo by some. Yes. We can say that the father is torpedoed, but apart from that, I think Jaden Smith's acting is also very good. He's a really good player. I don't know if he would have gotten the lead role so quickly if his father hadn't been Will Smith, but he would still be a good actor. I think the Smiths' talents are innate.

image source

Let me talk a little more about the movie. There are scenes in the movie that you will like. And of course, there are monsters, which are indispensable for dystopian movies. A monster that has been mentioned since the beginning of the movie. The way this beast hunts is also beautifully rendered.

Overall I liked the movie. Will it be among my favorite movies? No. Still a good movie. If you are having trouble finding a movie and you haven't seen this movie, you can give it a try.

Thank you for reading. See you. 🤗🌸


video source

TR

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Her gün yazı yazma kuralımı gerçekleştirmekte kararlıyım. 😄 Bakalım ne kadar azimli davranacağım. Merak ediyorum. İlk önce hangi yazımı paylaşsam diye düşünüyordum. Film analizi yaptığım yazıyı paylaşmaya karar verdim. Bu aralar pek dizi, film izleyemiyoruz. Sıcaktan insanın hiçbir şey yapası gelmiyor gerçekten. Çok verimsiz geçiyor günüm. Geçen gece bir film izledik. Şimdi o filmden bahsedeceğim birazcık.

image source

Filmde Will Smith başrol oynuyor. Aslında Will Smith’in tüm ailesi oynuyor diyebilirim 😄 Oğlu Jaden Smith de başrol oyunculardan.
Will Smith’i normalde çok severim. Sadece geçenlerde ödül töreninde yaptığı davranıştan dolayı birazcık soğudum. Eşini korumakta haklıydı. Hatta hoşuma da giderdi koruması. Keşke bir sözle yapsaydı bunu. Ya da ödül töreninden kalkıp gitseydi. Şiddete başvurması pek hoş bir davranış olmadı. Tabi bu benim görüşüm 🤗

Artık filmden bahsetmeye devam edeyim. Benim sevdiğim tarzda bir konu. Distopik bir film. Dünya yaşanamayacak hale gelmiş ve insanlar başka bir gezegende yaşıyorlar. Bu tür konuları seviyorum. Bu film de güzel başladı. Merak uyandırıcı şekilde de devam etti.

Filmde en sevdiğim sahnelerden birisi kuşun olduğu sahne. Spoiler vermek istemiyorum. İzlerseniz ne demek istediğimi anlarsınız. Benim çok hoşuma gitti o uçuş anları ve sonraki yaşananlar. Konu biraz daha güzel işlenebilirdi. Biraz yüzeysel geçti.

Filmde Will Smith ailesiyle oynuyor demiştim. Filmdeki eşini gerçek eşi oynuyor. Filmdeki oğlunu da yine gerçek oğlu oynuyor. Oğlu Jaden Smith'in başrol olması bazıları tarafından torpil olarak adlandırılmış. Evet. Baba torpili diyebiliriz ama bunun dışında Jaden Smith'in oyunculuğunun da çok iyi olduğunu düşünüyorum. Gerçekten iyi bir oyuncu. Babası Will Smith olmasaydı bu kadar çabuk başrol oynayabilir miydi bilemem ama yine iyi bir oyuncu olurdu. Smith'lerin yetenekleri doğuştan geliyor sanırım.

image source

Biraz daha filmden bahsedeyim. Filmde hoşunuza gidecek sahneler var. Ve tabi distopik filmlerin olmazsa olmazı canavar da var. Filmin başından beri bahsedilen bir canavar. Bu canavarın avlanma şekli de güzel işlenmiş.

Genel olarak ben filmi sevdim. En sevdiğim filmler arasına girer mi? Hayır. Yine de güzel bir film. Film bulmakta sıkıntı çekiyorsanız ve bu filmi izlemediyseniz bir şans verebilirsiniz.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Görüşürüz. 🤗🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency