Trliste Contest- My Trip in the Beautiful Seaside City 😍 / Harika Haftasonu Gezim 🎉

Hello my friends, today I want to share with you my little travel adventure. Also, I would like to thank to @trliste and their beautiful project again🙏

Merhaba dostlarım, bugün sizlerle minik bir gezi anımı paylaşmak istiyorum, buna vesile olan @trliste'ye ve hazırladıkları güzel projeye tekrar teşekkür etmek istiyorum🙏

Photos belong to me.

This is my adventure that I will tell you about a weekend getaway that I did for a day. Those who live in Istanbul know that Silivri is famous for its beautiful and clean beaches. Silivri has beaches where it is easy to swim because it is not very crowded, quite shallow and without waves. I spent a day in Silivri last weekend too, let's see together what I did 🤗

Günübirlik gerçekleştirdiğim bir hafta sonu kaçamağı sizlere anlatacağım maceram. İstanbul'da yaşayanlar bilir, Silivri güzel ve temiz plajlarıyla ünlüdür. Çok kalabalık olmayan, oldukça sığ ve dalgasız olduğu için yüzmenin kolay olduğu plajları var Silivri'nin. Ben de geçen hafta sonu bir günümü Silivri'de geçirdim gelin neler yaptığıma hadi gelin beraber bakalım 🤗

First of all, I wanted to see the colorful houses that I was very curious about, and as soon as I landed in Silivri, I walked through the bazaar and after 10 minutes I found myself in front of these colorful houses.

Öncelikle çok merak ettiğim renkli evleri görmek istiyordum ve Silivri'ye iner inmez çarşıdan yürüyerek ilerledim ve 10 dakika sonra kendimi bu renkli evlerin karşısında buldum.

20220620_201708

Each of the houses on this street is painted in a different color, adding a very lively atmosphere to the surroundings. I wish every place was painted with such beautiful colors, I think life could be much more positive :)) Also, the creek seen in the photo merges with the Marmara Sea/Silivri coast just behind me. After watching this place for a while and taking pictures, I continued walking along the beach. After walking for a long time, I arrived at the beach.

Bu cadde üzerindeki evlerin her biri farklı bir renge boyanmış ve etrafa çok canlı bir hava katılmış. Keşke her yer böyle güzel renklerle boyansa bence hayat çok daha pozitif geçebilir:)) Ayrıca fotoğrafta görünen dere hemen arkamda kalan Marmara denizine/Silivri sahiline karışıyor. Bir süre burayı seyredip fotoğraf çektikten sonra sahil boyunca yürümeye devam ettim. Epeyce yürüdükten sonra plaja vardım.

The beaches were also quite beautiful, the seawater was also very nice. I enjoyed the beach by swimming and sunbathing for a few hours.

Plajları da oldukça güzeldi, deniz suyu da çok güzeldi bir kaç saat yüzüp, güneşlenerek plajın tadını çıkarttım.

20220622_145016

Don't you think it's great?

Sizce de harika değil miii?

20220622_145028

After getting tired at sea, I went to the coast side and ate something at a cafe. Then I walked to the other side of the coast. There was a cliff at the other end of the coast, and I climbed a long ladder up that cliff. I was very tired, but it was worth it because this was the scene I encountered;

Denizde yorulduktan sonra sahil tarafına geçip bir kafede bir şeyler yedim. Daha sonra sahilin diğer tarafına yürüdüm. Sahilin diğer ucunda bir uçurum vardı, uzunca bir merdiven çıkarak o uçuruma tırmandım. Çok yoruldum ama buna değdi, çünkü karşılaştığım manzara işte buydu;

img_3920

The beach where I almost swam is visible from afar :D I walked quite a ways but it was definitely one of the best days I've ever had. In this photo, a breakwater is visible to protect the beach from waves, and various fishing huts were built on top of the breakwater. There was also a playground just below and the roofs of a few restaurants appeared through the trees.

Neredeyse yüzdüğüm plaj uzaktan belli oluyor :D Oldukça yol yürüdüm ama kesinlikle geçirdiğim en güzel günlerden biriydi. Bu fotoğrafta sahili dalgalardan korumak için bir dalgakıran görünüyor ve dalgakıranın üzerine inşa edilmiş çeşitli balıkçı kulübeleri. Ayrıca hemen aşağıda kalan bir çocuk parkı ve bir kaç restoranın çatısı ağaçların arasından belirmiş şekildeydi.

The prices in the social facility here were very affordable and I sat here for a while and drank my evening coffee. It was starting to get dark, and after taking a few more pictures, I walked back to the bus stop to get home. I continued my bus journey, exhausted, and finally fell asleep on my soft bed.

Buradaki sosyal tesiste fiyatlar çok uygundu ve biraz burada oturup akşam kahvemi içtim. Hava kararmaya başlamıştı ve birkaç fotoğraf daha çekip evime gitmek için tekrar otobüs durağına yürüdüm ve yorulmuş bir şekilde otobüs yolculuğuma devam edip, sonunda kendimi yumuşak yatağıma bıraktım.

fhvb9769

Yes.. That's how my day went, I hope you enjoyed it😊 @pawpawcat, would you like to participate in this contest by telling us a good memory of yours?

Evet.. İşte bir günüm böyle geçti, umarım keyif almışsınızdır😊 @pawpawcat sen de bize güzel bir anını anlatarak bu yarışmaya katılmak ister misin?

ipexito

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency