My Very Sweeeet Habit & Çok Tatlı Alışkanlığım

ENG

Hello everyone, I hope everything is going well. I've been doing a deep cleaning at home these days. I decided to throw away unnecessary things from primary school, my old school notebooks and many other things. Because I didn't think it was worth keeping some of them and I've already started cleaning things that I won't take with me when I get married and move.

In this process, I also found my collection among the parcels. I would like to tell you about a habit of mine. If any of you have this or a similar collection, please mention it in the comments, I'm really curious.

I was going to try to write TR LIST but I didn't have that much space 😁

These are packets of candies that I have been collecting almost since my university years. I used to take them when I first went to a cafe or a restaurant because it is very sweet to keep them as a souvenir and a memory. Some places print their own brands and I get upset when I don't see specialized candy in some places. Sometimes I forget to take it, sometimes it's not on the table, etc. I stopped using candy at university. So I must have thought that I could take the candy I didn't drink with me to keep it. Because otherwise it would be a shame to take a lot of candy :DD

I have saved quite a lot. During the pandemic, I didn't go out much and didn't hang out indoors at all. Since 2021, I can say that I have returned to my old life again. One of these candies has been with me since yesterday, and another one must have been with me since 2016. There are candies from Burger King and very luxurious restaurants:) It's quite a mixed collection. I wasn't sure if it can be called a collection. They are not too many, but I think we can call it average because of constantly not going to new cafes and not every place I go to may have its own customized pack of candies :) Sometimes I also take wet wipes but I usually use them when I need them :D

My fiance @arduilcelebren has gotten used to this habit of mine and sometimes he reminds me when I don't take candy. I hope we will collect candies from many places in many countries with you, my darling❤️

Now, when I saw my old candies in boxes, I included the ones I have collected recently. I remember where I bought almost all of them, from which city, which café, what happened that day, who I was with. This is a very, very nice feeling. I feel like I have a concrete, tangible memory, evidence from that day. I am glad I had taken them and started this habit.

Thank you for reading, if you have a similar habit feel free to mention it in the comments, don't worry I won't share it with anyone 😁

Photos belong to me. & Fotoğraflar şahsıma aittir.

TR

Herkese merhaba, umarım her şey yolundadır. Bugünlerde evde derin bir temizliğe giriştim. İlkokul yıllarından kalma gereksiz şeyleri, eski okul defterlerimi ve daha bir çok şeyi atmaya karar verdim. Çünkü tutmaya değer görmüyordum bazılarını ve evlenip taşınacağım zaman yanımda götürmeyeceğim şeyleri şimdiden temizlemeye başladım.

Bu süreçte koliler arasında bir de koleksiyonumu buldum. Size bir alışkanlığımdan bahsetmek isterim. Aranız da bu ya da buna benzer bir koleksiyon yapan varsa yorumlarda lütfen bahsedin, gerçekten merak ediyorum.

TR LİSTE yazmaya çalışacaktım ama o kadar alanım yoktu 😁

Bunlar benim hemen hemen üniversite yıllarımdan beri topladığım paket şekerler. Genellikle bir kafe, restorana ilk gittiğim zamanlarda alırdım çünkü hatıra ve anı niteliğinde bunları saklamak çok tatlı oluyor. Bazı yerler kendi markalarını basıyor bazı yerlerde özelleşmiş şeker göremeyince üzülüyorum. Bazen almak aklıma gelmiyor, bazen masada olmuyor vs. Şekeri üniversitede kullanmayı bıraktım. Dolayısıyla içmediğim şekeri yanımda alabilirim saklamak için diye düşünmüş olmalıyım. Çünkü öbür türlü bir sürü şeker almak ayıp olurdu :DD

Epeyce biriktirmişim. Pandemi zamanı çok fazla dışarı çıkmadım ve kapalı mekanlarda hiç takılmadım. 2021'den beri tekrar eski hayatıma döndüm diyebilirim. Bu şekerlerden biri dünden beri benimle, bir diğeri de 2016'dan beri olmalı. Burger King'ten de şeker var çok lüks restoranlardan da:) Oldukça karışık bir koleksiyon. Koleksiyon denebilir mi tam olarak emin olamadım. Çok fazla sayılmazlar ama sürekli yeni kafelere gitmek ve her gittiğim yerin kendine has özelleştirdiği paket şekeri olmayabiliyor o yüzden ortalama diyebiliriz bence :) Bazen ıslak mendil de alıyorum ama genelde onları kullanıyorum ihtiyacım olduğunda :D

Sevgilim @arduilcelebren, benim bu huyuma alıştı ve bazen bana o hatırlatıyor şeker almadığım zamanlarda. Umarım seninle beraber bir çok ülkenin bir çok mekanından şekerler biriktiririz sevgilim❤️

Şimdi koliler içinde eski şekerlerimi görünce son dönemde biriktirdiklerimi de onlara dahil ettim. Hemen hemen hepsini nereden aldığımı, hangi şehirden hangi kafeden, o gün neler olduğunu, kiminle olduğumu hepsini hatırlıyorum. Bu çok çok güzel bir his. O günden ben de kalma somut, elle tutulur bir hatıra, kanıt var gibi hissediyorum. İyi ki almışım ve bu alışkanlığıma başlamışım.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim, benzer bir alışkanlığınız varsa yorumlarda belirtmekten çekinmeyin, merak etmeyin kimseyle paylaşmam 😁

ipexito.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency