DECIDE, PLAN, ACT! & KARAR VER, PLANLA, HAREKETE GEÇ!

Greetings everyone, I hope you are having fun. My days have been very productive lately.

Herkese selamlar, umarım keyifler yerindedir. Benim son zamanlarda günlerim çok verimli geçiyor, nasıl mı?

In my previous post , I said that I would share the little surprises that happened to me in this post. Here I go. There was a book launch at Timaş publishing house, a publishing house located in Istanbul Gülhane. My plan was to go there too because a teacher I had known for a while was publishing a book.

Önceki postumda başıma gelen küçük süprizlerden bu postta paylaşacağımı söylemiştim. İşte başlıyorum. İstanbul Gülhane'de bulunan bir yayınevi olan Timaş yayınevinde bir kitap lansmanı vardı. Benim planım da oraya gitmekti, çünkü bir süredir tanıdığım bir hocam kitap yayımlıyordu.

Glad I went. I had ordered this book, but the launch day had already arrived before the cargo arrived. Unfortunately, I went there without my book.

İyi ki de gitmişim. Ben bu kitabı sipariş vermiştim ama kargo elime ulaşmadan lansman günü gelmişti bile. Malesef kitabım olmadan oraya gittim.

It didn't take long for me to reach this publishing house, which is a 2-3 minute walk from the Gülhane tram stop. I was very excited, luckily I had my friend with me. I was excited because this was the first book launch I attended, we can say it was a book signing. At the same time, I was going to meet face to face with my valuable teacher, whom I followed on social media and her site.

Gülhane tramvay durağına 2-3 dakikalık yürüme mesafesindeki bu yayınevine ulaşmam uzun sürmedi. Çok heyecanlıydım, iyi ki yanımda arkadaşım vardı. Heyecanlıydım çünkü bu benim katıldığım ilk kitap lansmanıydı, imza günü de diyebiliriz. Aynı zamanda sosyal medyadan ve sitesinden takip ettiğim değerli hocamla yüzyüze tanışacaktım.

The launch was in a question-and-answer format. There was less crowd than I expected. Most of the attendees had not yet finished the book, as the book had just hit the shelves. It was time to get a book signing and I bought another book from the publishing house. I have two books right now and I'm going to gift one to my cousin.

Söyleşi soru-cevap şekliyle geçti. Beklediğimden daha az bir kalabalık vardı. Kitap çok yeni raflara çıktığından katılanların çoğu henüz kitabı bitirmemişti. Sıra kitap imzalatmaya geçti ve ben de yayınevinden bir kitap daha aldım. Buraya kadar gelipte bir kitap imzalatmasam olmazdı diye düşündüm. Şu anda elimde iki tane kitap var birini kuzenime hediye edeceğim.

Now let's get to the surprises 😁 Bad surprise, while I was at the book launch, my cargo arrived at my house 😅 You can see the green cargo package in the photo.If they are nice surprises, the others in the photo 😍

Şimdi süprizlere gelelim😁Kötü süpriz, ben kitap lansmanındayken kargom evime ulaşmış oldu 😅 Yeşil renkli kargo paketini fotoğrafta görebilirsiniz.
Güzel süprizlerse fotoğrafta görünen diğerleri 😍

Yes, this is the book you've been waiting for, Decide, plan, act. I can't wait to read it.

Evet, işte beklenen kitap bu, Karar ver, planla, harekete geç. Okumak için sabırsızlanıyorum.

When we came to the publishing house, we came across a bag of surprises. They had prepared a small gift for my friend, me and everyone who came there. I want to show you these beautiful surprises. First of all, they had prepared a calendar to track our activities.

Yayınevine geldiğimizde bir çanta süprizle karşılaştık arkadaşıma da, bana da, oraya gelen herkese minik bir hediye hazırlamışlardı. Bu güzel süprizleri göstermek istiyorum sizlere. Öncelikle aktivitelerimizin takibini gerçekleştirmek için bir takvim hazırlamışlar.

They added a colorful and cute sticker.

Renkli ve minnoş bir sticker eklemişler.

And a large 50-page to-do list notebook.

Ve 50 sayfadan oluşan büyük bir yapılacaklar listesi notluğu.

I made a note under my to-do list for the week of September 12-18, as in the picture. One of my goals this week is to write 6 Hive posts, exercise 6 times, and read 55 pages of books. Why 55 pages?

Ben 12-18 Eylül haftası için bu yapılacaklar listemin altına resimdeki gibi bir not düştüm. Bu haftaki hedeflerimden biri 6 tane Hive postu yazmak, 6 defa spor yapmak ve 55 sayfa kitap okumak. Neden 55 sayfa ?

Because the book I'm reading right now is Oblomov, a 600-page book, and I decided to finish this book in 10 days.

DECISE PHASE I had started reading Oblomov and I intended to finish it. When I got my new book, I couldn't wait to read it, but if I start it, I may not start Oblomov again.

PLAN STAGE That's why I divided my remaining page count into 10 parts. If I read 55 pages every day, this book will end quickly and I can have my new book soon.

ACT PHASE At this stage, I take my coffee or tea and leave myself alone with Oblomov.

Çünkü şu an okuduğum kitap Oblomov, 600 sayfalık bir kitap ve ben de bu kitabı 10 gün içinde bitirmeye karar verdim.

KARAR VER AŞAMASI Oblomovu okumaya başlamıştım ve bitirmeye niyetlendim. Elime yeni kitabım geçince, onu okumak için sabırsızlandım ama eğer ona başlarsam Oblomov'a tekrar başlamayabilirim.

PLANLA AŞAMASI O yüzden kalan sayfa sayımı 10 parçaya ayırdım her gün 55 sayfa okursam bu kitap hızlıca biter ve ben de çok geçmeden yeni kitabıma kavuşabilirim.

HAREKETE GEÇ AŞAMASI Bu aşamada da kahvemi ya da çayımı alıp kendimi Oblomov ile baş başa bırakıyorum.

The two books are, of course, different from each other. But I'm trying to find harmony between them. Oblomov book belongs to Russian Literature. It tells the life of a character named Oblomov, who is really lazy. This character, who wakes up from his sleep on the first page of the book, is still a character who does not get out of bed and is too lazy to wash his face when the book comes to page 60. Naturally, such a character turns people off from laziness. Thus, it will be very appropriate for me to start the new book, which will provide the right direction for @ipexito, who is now trying to leave laziness and build a planned life 👍

İki kitap birbirinde tabii ki de farklı. Ama ben aralarında bir uyum yakalamaya çalışıyorum. Oblomov kitabı Rus Edebiyatına ait. Oblomov adındaki, gerçekten çok tembel olan bir karakterin hayatını anlatıyor. Kitabın 1. sayfasında uykusundan uyanan bu karakter kitap 60. sayfaya geldiğinde hala yataktan çıkmayan, yüzünü yıkamaya üşenen bir karakter. Haliyle böyle bir karakter tembellikten insanı soğutuyor. Böylece artık tembelliği bırakıp, planlı bir hayat kurmaya çalışan @ipexito içinde doğru bir yönlendirme sağlayacak, yeni kitaba başlamam çok yerinde olacak👍

My lovely book.. My only signed book🧡 I had the opportunity to have a short chat with Ayça Hodja while getting the book signed, I was really excited 😅

Benim cici kitabımm.. İmzalı tek kitabım🧡 Kitabı imzalatırken kısa bir sohbet etme fırsatım oldu Ayça Hoca ile, gerçekten çok heyecanlıydım😅

I have very high expectations for this book and myself.
I hope the book meets my expectations, if you want to read it, it would be enough to enter the name. Here's the table of contents. When I finish the book, maybe I will prepare a different post for its content, who knows..

I wanted to share with you the beautiful things that happened to me, thank you for taking the time to read...

Bu kitaptan beklentim çok yüksek. Kendimden beklentim de öyle.
Umarım kitap beklentilerimi karşılar, eğer okumak isterseniz ismini girmeniz yerinde olur. İçindekiler kısmı bu şekilde. Kitabı bitirince belki içeriğine yönelik farklı bir post hazırlarım, kim bilir..

Başıma gelen güzel şeyleri sizinle paylaşmak istedim, vakit ayırıp okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim...

ipexito.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency