To Hive With Incublus Will Be On Live Today! Incublus ile Hive'a Doğru Bugün Canlı Yayında! [EN-TR]

As you read in the title, I'm starting a live show today. Actually, I've been thinking about this for a long time, but I couldn't get the conditions I wanted. First my internet was terrible, then there was a terrible earthquake in my country, etc. Finally, hopefully we will start this live show today. I have to say I'm a little bit excited because this is my first live show. I hope the participation will be at the desired amount and I will be able to continue this on a weekly basis.

What Will We Talk About?

I have a specific topic for the first day, but we're going to talk about everything in general, and the topic will be our Hive adventure. We'll talk about what we've done so far, maybe give each other some advice and more. We will also listen to some great Turkish music together.

Which Language Will the Show Be In?

The aim of the show will be to reach out to Turkish users and chat with them, increase their activity and help them. But of course we are also open to users from other countries. We can speak English together and you can participate in the show. Actually, this might even be good. I'm even thinking of having special guests on the show in the future, so if you want to join, you know where you can reach me. I'm sure you can find me if you search for Incublus in many Hive communities on Discord.

When Will the Show Start?

Normally the show would be at 8pm Turkey time and 5pm UTC. But due to Ramadan, I moved the show forward by one hour to increase participation, so the show will start at 9pm Turkey time and 6pm UTC.

Where Will the Show Be?

The show will be on the Ecency Discord Server. You can join the show by clicking here. If the link doesn't work, you can click here to join the Ecency Discord server and then check the events section.

I guess that's all I need to mention about my announcement post. Thank you very much for reading. I hope you enjoyed it. I wish you all a great day and you are invited to the show!

TR

Tam anlamıyla başlıkta okuduğunuz gibi bugün bir canlı şova başlıyorum. Aslında bunu uzun süredir düşünüyordum ama bir türlü istediğim şartlar oluşmadı. Önce internetim berbattı sonra ülkemde korkunç bir deprem oldu vs. Sonunda umarım bugün bu canlı şova başlayacağız. Bu benim ilk canlı şovum olduğu için biraz heyecanlı olduğumu söylemeliyim. Umarım katılım istediğim düzeyde olur ve bunu haftalık olarak devam ettirebilirim.

Ne Konuşacağız?

İlk gün için özel bir konu belirledim ama genel olarak her şey hakkında konuşacağız. konumuz ise Hive maceramız olacak. Bugüne kadar neler yaptığımıza dair konuşacağız, belki birbirimize tavsiyeler vereceğiz ve daha fazlası da olacak. Birlikte harika Türkçe müzikler de dinleyeceğiz.

Şov Hangi Dilde Olacak?

Şovun amacı Türk kullanıcılara ulaşmak ve onlarla sohbet etmek, onların aktifliğini artırmak ve yardım etmek olacak. Ama tabi ki diğer ülkelerden kullanıcılara da açığız. Birlikte İngilizce konuşabiliriz ve şova dahil olabilirsiniz. Aslında bu iyi bile olabilir. İlerleyen günlerde şovuma özel konuk almayı bile düşünüyorum. Eğer katılmak isterseniz bana nereden ulaşabileceğinizi biliyorsunuz. Discord üzerinde birçok Hive topluluğunda Incublus şeklinde aratırsanız beni bulabileceğinize eminim.

Şov Ne Zaman Başlayacak?

Normalde Şov Türkiye saatiyle akşam 8'de, UTC saat diliminde de akşam 5'te olacaktı. Ama Ramazan ayı sebebiyle katılımı artırmak için şovu bir saat ileri aldım. Yani şov Türkiye saatiyle akşam 9'da, UTC saat diliminde de 6'da başlayacak.

Şov Nerede Olacak?

Şov Ecency Discord Sunucusunda olacak. Buraya tıklayarak Şov'a katılabilirsiniz. Eğer link çalışmazsa Ecency Discord sunucuna katılmak için buraya tıklayabilir sonra da etkinlikler bölümünü kontrol edebilirsiniz.

Sanırım duyuru postumla ilgili belirtmem gereken şeyler bunlar. Okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim. Umarım beğenmişsinizdir. Hepinize harika bir gün diliyorum ve şova davetlisiniz!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency