Let's Power Up and Become Stronger! - Trliste HPUD [EN-TR]


resource

Hello everyone, I'm here with a new Trliste Hive Power Up Day. This is the second month of this organization, but I'm already very used to the system. We power up our accounts and ourselves by powering up on the 19th day of each month. My days have been a bit complicated lately. In my post 10 days ago, I said that I was in a burnout syndrome. I can say that I am over it now and I feel much better. Since I have been sharing more posts lately, you can probably guess this as well.

Without further ado, let's move on to how much power ups I will do this month. I'm always in favor of a long term presence on Hive, so I will continue to power up all the Hives I have. So today I power up 593,883 Hives. Even though Hive lost value right now, people don't realize that this is actually an opportunity for them. Fewer people are posting right now, and fewer people posting is an opportunity for you to write. Because people who trust Hive, like me, I like to vote for people who write during this period. Also, the Hive you write and collect now will become very valuable when the crypto market starts to rise again. So I would keep that in mind and never stop writing.

I won't be able to make this post very long because I have a bus in about an hour. In fact, I will probably be on the bus while you are reading this article. Nevertheless, before I finish this article, I would like to thank our valuable wittness @emrebeyler who is the idea owner of this organization and also our sponsor, @damla who is the administrator of our community and always does her best for its progress, @ahmetay and @bilgin70 who are active members of our community and try to help everyone who asks for help and are also our sponsors, @baycan who is the other administrator of our community and our active member who always does her best, @sunsan and @passenger777 who are our other sponsors and community members. This is a very long thank you sentence. I should not forget our @trliste 😅.

Thank you for reading it. Always remember to Power Up your Hives. We are always strong together. Have a great day!

TR


resource

Hepinize merhaba, yeni bir Trliste Hive Power Up Day'de karşınızdayım. Bu organizasyonun ikinci ayı ancak ben şimdiden sisteme çok alıştım. Her ayın 19. günü power up yaparak hesaplarımızı ve kendimizi güçlendiriyoruz. Son zamanlarda günlerim biraz karışık geçiyor. 10 gün önce yayınladığım postta bir tükenmişlik sendromu içinde olduğumu söylemiştim. Şu an bunu aştığımı ve kendimi çok daha iyi hissettiğimi söyleyebilirim. Zaten son zamanlarda daha çok post paylaştığım için bunu siz de tahmin ediyorsunuzdur.

Lafı fazla uzatmadan bu ay ne kadar power up yapacağıma geçelim. Ben her zaman Hive'da uzun vadeli var olma taraftarıyım bu yüzden elimdeki bütün Hive'ları power up yapmaya devam edeceğim. Yani bugün 593.883 Hive power up yaptım. Hive şu an değer kaybetse de insanlar aslında bunun kendileri için bir fırsat olduğunun farkında değil. Şu an daha az kişi post yazıyor ve post yazan insanların azlığı size yazmanız için bir fırsat. Çünkü Hive'a güvenen insanlar örneğin ben, bu dönemde yazı yazan insanlara oy atmayı daha çok seviyorum. Ayrıca şu an yazıp topladığınız Hive'lar kripto piyasayı tekrar yükselişe geçtiğinde çok değerli hale gelecek. Ben olsam bunları göz önünde bulundururum ve yazmayı asla bırakmam.

Bu yazıyı çok uzun tutamayacağım çünkü yaklaşık 1 saat sonra otobüsüm var. Hatta muhtemelen siz bu yazıyı okurken ben otobüste yolda olacağım. Yine de yazımı bitirmeden önce bu organizasyonun fikir sahibi ve aynı zamanda sponsorumuz olan değerli wittness'ımız @emrebeyler'e, topluluğumuzun yöneticisi ve her zaman ilerlemesi için elinden geleni yapan @damla'ya, topluluğumuzun aktif üyeleri ve yardım isteyen herkese yardım etmeye çalışan aynı zamanda da sponsorlarımız olan @ahmetay ve @bilgin70'e, topluluğumuzun diğer yöneticisi ve her zaman elinden geleni yapan aktif üyemiz @baycan'a, diğer sponsorlarımız ve topluluk üyelerimiz @sunsan ve @passenger777'ye teşekkür ederim. Bu çok uzun bir teşekkür cümlesi oldu. @trliste'mizi de unutmamam gerekiyor 😅.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Her zaman Hive'lerinizi Power Up yapmayı unutmayın. Her zaman birlikte güçlüyüz. Harika bir gün geçirin!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency