Best Mall in Adana - Adana'daki En İyi Alışveriş Merkezi / Trliste Contest [EN-TR]

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who contributed to the organization of this competition. I would especially like to thank @damla @baycan @emrebeyler @anadolu who contributed the most. I invite my girlfriend @ezgicop to this contest and I am sure she will have a very nice content 😊. I don't have time to travel a lot these days, so I decided to introduce you the best shopping center in Adana, Optimum AVM.

Öncelikle bu yarışmanın yapılmasında katkı veren herkese teşekkür ederim. Bu kişilerin en çok katkı verenleri olan @damla @baycan @emrebeyler @anadolu'ya özellikle teşekkür ederim. Bu yarışmaya kız arkadaşım @ezgicop'u davet ediyorum eminim onun da çok güzel bir içeriği olacaktır. Bu aralar çok gezmeye vakit bulamıyorum, ben de size Adana'nın en iyi alışveriş merkezini tanıtmaya karar verdim. Optimum AVM.

optimum_giri_

optimum_3

avm_g_r_n_

There are many things that make this shopping center so good. The 1st one is the transportation. There are a lot of free shuttles and they pick you up from all over the city and take you to the mall. You can take the same shuttles on the way back. I used them today.

Bu alışveriş merkezini çok iyi yapan bir sürü şey var. 1.si ulaşımı. Bir sürü ücretsiz servis var ve şehrin her yerinden sizi alıp alışveriş merkezine götürüyorlar. Dönüşü de aynı servislerle sağlayabilirsiniz. Bugün ben de onları kullandım.

ula_m

Second; The playground. You want to spend a day at the weekend with your kids and they want to go to the park and play. There is a very nice playground inside the mall. Your child can play there and you can watch them.

2.si Oyun alanı. Çocuklarınızla hafta sonunda bir gün geçirmek istiyorsunuz ve çocuğunuz parka gidip oyun oynamak istiyor. AVM'nin içinde çok güzel bir oyun alanı var. Çocuğunuz orada oynayabilir ve siz de onu izleyebilirsiniz.

_ocukar_i_in_oyun_alan_

Third; Lots of shops to visit. There are all kinds of shops inside. If you want to buy clothes; Koton, Zara, LC Waikiki, Bershka, H&M. If you want to watch a movie, there is a cinema. If you want to do sports, there is MACFIT. If you want to buy something for yourself for sports, there is Decathlon. If you want to eat, there are lots of options. Burger King, McDonalds, Sbarro, Baydöner, Chicken World and my favorite is hmbrgr.

3.sü Gezecek bir sürü Mağaza. İçinde her türlü mağaza var. Kıyafet almak istiyorsanız; Koton, Zara, LC Waikiki, Bershka, H&M. Film izlemek istiyorsanız sinema var. Spor yapmak istiyorsanız MACFIT var. Kendinize spor için bir şeyler almak istiyorsanız Decathlon var. Yemek yemek istiyorsanız bir sürü seçenek mevcut. Burger King, McDonalds, Sbarro, Baydöner, Tavuk Dünyası ve benim favorim hmbrgr.

decathlon

hmbrgr_4

When I went there I was hungry and I knew what to eat. hmbrgr is a place that makes homemade hamburgers. I've been going for about 4 years and I've always been satisfied. It was both filling and delicious. It has a nice atmosphere inside.

Gittiğimde karnım acıkmıştı ve ne yiyeceğimi biliyordum. hmbrgr ev yapımı hamburger yapan bir yer. Yaklaşık 4 yıldır gidiyorum ve hep memnun kaldım. Hem doyurucu hem lezzetliydi. İçerinin güzel bir havası var.

hmbrgr

I am a person who drinks a lot and likes to use sauces. This place has unlimited drinks and sauces. I must say there are many kinds of sauces. My favorite is the roasted pepper sauce. It is in the 4th row in the photo.

Ben çok fazla içecek içen ve sos kullanmayı seven bir insanım. Bu mekanda sınırsız içecek ve sos var. Bir sürü çeşit sos olduğunu söylemeliyim. Favorim köz biber sosu. Fotoğrafta 4. sırada.

sos

The price is also quite affordable. It is not possible to eat a homemade hamburger for 41 Turkish Liras these days.

Fiyatı da oldukça uygun. Bu günlerde 41 TL'ye ev yapımı hamburger yemek pek mümkün değil.

I love this image. I apologize if you craved it, even I wanted to eat it again while preparing this post. Look at this burger and fries!

Bu görüntüye bayılıyorum. Canınız çektiyse özür dilerim ben bile postu hazırlarken tekrar yemek istedim. Şu hamburgere ve patates kızartmasına bakın!

burger

You can also eat outside and look at the beautiful view. Imagine eating your dinner against the largest Mosque in Adana (Sabanci Mosque), watching the sunset.

Yemeğinizi dışarıda da yiyebilirsiniz ve şu manzaranın güzelliğine bakın. Adana'nın en büyük Cami'sine(Sabancı Cami) karşı güneşin muazzam batışını izleyerek yemeğinizi yediğinizi hayal edin.

manzara_2

manzara_3

manzara_4

After eating, I went to D&R and checked out some books. This is my favorite section as I've been trying to learn HTML lately.

Yemeğimi yedikten sonra D&R'a gidip biraz kitapları inceledim. Son zamanlarda HTML öğrenmeye çalıştığım için en sevdiğim bölüm burası.

d_r

At the exit of the mall there is McDonads ice cream shop and it is one of my favorites. I ended my trip by eating my ice cream in this view.

Alışveriş merkezinin çıkışında McDonads dondurmacısı var ve o benim favorilerimden. Gezimi dondurmamı bu manzarada yiyerek sonlandırdım.

dondurma

Thank you for reading. I hope we will meet in many more contests. I am adding the location of the mall to Pinmapple. I wish you all a good day.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Umarım daha nice yarışmalarda buluşuruz. Avm'nin konumunu Pinmapple'a ekliyorum. Hepinize güzel günler diliyorum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency