Abidin Dino Park and Incublus Daily - Abidin Dino Parkı ve Günlük Düşünceler

Hello all, things have been going wrong in my life lately and I wanted to share a beautiful park with you and talk about some daily things. Welcome to Incublus's blog.

Since I didn't know how long I was going to stay in my current city, I didn't have internet connected to my house and I was using my neighbor's internet. Of course, I wasn't using the internet for free, I was paying half of the bill. A few days ago, the internet suddenly went out in my house and didn't come back for hours. I texted my neighbor and asked him what happened and he said that the internet was gone and that they had called the service and that they would come and do it tomorrow. I said ok and 2 days later I was really surprised by the message my neighbor sent me.


Abidin Dino and friends talking about my problems 😂

"Hello, the internet problem has been solved but my husband does not want me to give you the internet password, have a nice day." WTF? The day before this problem was solved, they called me and asked me if I had a modem and I said no because I didn't have one. What would they do if I had a modem and gave it to them? I mean what changed their decision? I asked him what I did and why they didn't give me the password. His answer was funny again. "Nothing, my husband just doesn't want it." There is nothing I can do about it. I wish they would have let me know in advance and I could have found a solution within a week at least. They know that I work online and I have helped them in many ways. They asked me about the scam messages they got on their phones and I solved the problem for them. When their internet connection went down, I went to their house and fixed it. I talked to the local electricity providers for them and got them compensation for the things that were broken in their house due to the power outage and this is what I got back.

Sometimes people forget your favors very quickly or they can be ungrateful. There is nothing you can do about it. Every person's nature is different, but if someone does me a favor, I prefer to return the favor. That's why I have been less active on the platform than usual for a while. On the days when I am active, I use my mobile data, and there is a problem with that too.


A photo from the park

The price of everything in our country is increasing day by day and I was using an ordinary package with a very reasonable bill. 2 days ago I saw that my bill was suddenly increased 2.5 times. Man, this is really a bit much. I mean, it's way more than I expected and I went to a couple of stores today and what they offered me is usually the same price that I find expensive. So the setbacks are really coming on top of each other.

Of course this is bad news, but nothing is unsolvable. In a month's time I'm going to buy myself a new internet and I'm going to get a new company for my phone, so we'll see what happens. I will try to share updates with you.


Enough complaints. Let me tell you a little bit about the park. I discovered this park last week on my way back from the museum. It was among the trees and on the side of the road. Abidin Dino is one of Turkey's most important painters, filmmakers, writers, poets and translators. You can read this information from the photo above or if you don't speak Turkish I translated it for you lol. The park is also named after him. It is a very peaceful place and usually not crowded. This makes this park great for some rest, relaxation and even reading a book.

And some cat photos. Normally I was thinking of writing a separate post for cats, but I'm not in the mood for that these days and I haven't taken many good cat photos, so I'm sharing these cute friends with you here.

Thank you for reading. How is your life going these days? What problems are you facing? I hope everything is fine, but if not and you need to talk a bit, feel free to leave a comment in the comments. I read and answer them all, except for the ones that say "Nice post", they seem a bit ridiculous to me. Have a great day!

TR

Hepinize merhaba, bu aralar hayatımda bazı şeyler yolunda gitmiyor ve hem güzel bir parkı sizinle paylaşmak hem de biraz günlük şeyleri konuşmak istedim. Incublus'un günlüğüne hoş geldiniz.

Şu anda bulunduğum şehirde ne kadar süre kalacağımı bilmediğim için evime internet bağlatmadım ve komşumun internetini kullanıyordum. Tabi ki interneti bedava kullanmıyordum, fatura bedelinin yarısını ödüyordum. Birkaç gün önce evimde birden internet kesildi ve saatlerce gelmedi. Komşuma mesaj atıp ne olduğunu sordum ve internetin gittiğini servisi aradıklarını ve yarın gelip yapılacağını söyledi. Ben de okey dedim ve 2 gün sonra komşumun bana attığı mesaj beni gerçekten inanılmaz şaşırttı.


Abidin Dino ve arkadaşları problemlerim hakkında konuşuyor 😂

"Merhaba, internet problemi çözüldü ancak eşim internet şifresini size vermemi istemiyor, iyi günler." WTF? Bu problem çözülmeden önceki gün beni arayıp bende modem olup olmadığını sormuşlardı ve ben de olmadığı için yok dedim. Modemim olsaydı ve verseydim ne yapacaklardı? Yani kararlarını ne değiştirdi ki? Ona ne yaptığımı ve neden şifreyi bana vermediklerini sordum. Verdiği cevap yine komikti. "Hiçbir şey, sadece eşim istemiyor." Bunun karşısında yapabileceğim bir şey yok. Keşke bunu önceden bildirselerdi ve en azından 1 hafta içinde ben de kendime bir çözüm bulabilirdim. İnternet üzerinden çalıştığımı biliyorlar ve onlara birçok konuda yardımcı oldum. Telefonlarına gelen dolandırıcılık mesajlarını bana sordular ve onlar için problemi çözdüm. İnternet bağlantıları kesildiği zaman evlerine gidip tamir ettim. Onlar için yerel elektrik sağlayıcılarıyla konuştum ve evlerinde elektrik kesilmesinden kaynaklı bozulan şeyler için tazminat almalarını sağladım ve aldığım karşılık bu oldu.

Bazen insanlar yaptığınız iyilikleri çok çabuk unutuyorlar ya da nankör olabiliyorlar. Buna dair yapabileceğiniz hiçbir şey yok. Her insanın doğası farklı ama birileri bana bir iyilik yaparsa ben iyilikle karşılık vermeyi tercih ederim. Yani bir süredir platformda normale göre daha az aktif olmamın sebebi bu. Aktif olduğum günlerde de mobil verimi kullanıyorum ki onunla ilgili de bir problem var.


Parktan bir fotoğraf

Ülkemizdeki her şeyin fiyatı günden güne artıyor ve ben normalde gayet uygun bir faturayla sıradan bir paket kullanıyordum. 2 gün önce faturamın birden 2.5 katına çıkarıldığını gördüm. Dostum bu gerçekten biraz fazla. Yani beklediğimden çok daha fazla ve bugün birkaç mağaza gezdim ve bana önerdikleri şeyler genelde pahalı bulduğum fiyatla aynı. Yani aksilikler gerçekten üst üste geliyor.

Tabi ki bunlar kötü haberler ancak hiçbir şey çözümsüz değil. Bir ay içerisinde kendime yeni bir internet satın alacağım ve telefonum için de yeni bir firmayla anlaşacağım. Neler olacağını göreceğiz. Güncellemeleri sizinle paylaşmaya çalışacağım.


Bu kadar şikayet yeter. Biraz da size parktan bahsetmeme izin verin. Bu parkı geçen hafta müzeden dönerken keşfettim. Ağaçların arasında ve yolun kenarındaydı. Abidin Dino Türkiye'nin en önemli ressam sinemacı, yazar, şair ve çevirmenlerinden biri. Bu bilgileri yukarıdaki fotoğraftan okuyabilirsiniz ya da Türkçe bilmiyorsanız ben sizin için çevirmiş oldum lol. Parka da onun adı verilmiş. Çok huzur dolu ve genelde kalabalık olmayan bir yer. Bu da bu parkı biraz dinlenmek, rahatlamak ve hatta kitap okumak için harika yapıyor.

Biraz da kedi fotoğrafı. Normalde kediler için ayrı bir yazı yazmayı düşünüyordum ancak bu aralar pek de bu modda değilim ve çok fazla güzel kedi fotoğrafı da çekemedim, o yüzden bu sevimli dostlarımızı da burada sizinle paylaşıyorum.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Sizin hayatınız bu aralar nasıl gidiyor? Ne gibi problemlerle karşı karşıyasınız? Umarım her şey yolundadır ancak değilse ve biraz konuşmaya ihtiyacınız varsa çekinmeden yorumlara yazabilirsiniz. Hepsini okuyorum ve cevaplıyorum. "Nice post" yazanlar hariç, onlar bana biraz saçma geliyor. Harika bir gün geçirin!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency