[EN-TR] "Tr Liste Contest" Karaman Trip-"Tr Liste Contest" Karaman Gezisi

collage_20220623_202818_01

Hello dear friends. I decided to participate in the competition organized by @trliste by creating travel content. First of all, I would like to state that I am very excited about this competition. Thanks to this competition, Hive Turkey community will be integrated. Thank you @damla for making this happen. I invite @ahmetay to participate in this competition.

Merhaba değerli arkadaşlar.
@trliste'nin düzenlemiş olduğu yarışmaya gezi içeriği oluşturarak katılmaya karar verdim. Öncelikle bu yarışmanın yapılmasının beni çok heyecanlandırdığını belirtmek isterim. Bu yarışma sayesinde Hive Türkiye topluluğunun kaynaşması sağlanacaktır. Buna vesile olan @damla'ya teşekkür ederim. Bu yarışmaya katılması için @ahmetay'ı davet ediyorum.

img_20220623_160040_01

I decided to organize a day trip to Karaman for this competition. First of all, I would like to inform you briefly about Karaman. Karaman province is a modest province located in the Central Anatolian Region. It is among the provinces that are considered small in terms of surface area and population. It has borders with the provinces of Konya, Mersin and Antalya.

Bu yarışma için bugün Karaman iline günü birlik gezi düzenlemeye karar verdim. Öncelikle sizleri Karaman hakkında kısaca bilgilendirmek istiyorum.
Karaman ili İç Anadolu Bölgesinde yer alan mütevazi bir ildir.
Yüz ölçümü ve nüfusu bakımından küçük sayılan iller arasında yer alır.
Konya, Mersin ve Antalya illerine sınırı bulunmaktadır.

img_20220623_160025_01

I will talk about the trip I organized to the province of Karaman, where I gave brief information. In this content, I would like to tell where I visited in the province of Karaman and how I felt.

Kısaca bilgilendirme yaptığım Karaman iline düzenlemiş olduğum geziden bahsedeceğim.
Bu içeriğimde Karaman ilinde nereleri gezdiğimi ve neler hissettiğimi anlatmak istiyorum.

img_20220623_125702_01

After getting up in the morning and making my preparations, we set out to go to Karaman, which is approximately 150 km away. After a journey that took approximately two and a half hours, we reached the city center of Karaman. Since I've been to Karaman a few times before, I designed the places in my head where I could travel and take pictures.

Sabah kalkıp, hazırlığımı yaptıktan sonra yaklaşık olarak 150 km uzağımdaki Karaman'a gitmek için yola çıktık. Yaklaşık olarak iki buçuk saat süren yolculuğun ardından Karaman il merkezine ulaştık. Karaman iline daha önce bir kaç kez gelmiş olduğum için gezip fotoğraflarını çekebileceğim yerleri kafamda tasarladım.

img_20220623_133836_01

I have determined some of the famous park gardens, Karaman Clock Tower, Karaman museum, Mosques and Karaman Castle. First of all, I stopped by the Clock Tower in Aktekke Square. The Clock Tower has a special importance for the people of Karaman. The reason for this is actually Karaman's navigation. In other words, people who want to meet in Karaman choose this location as the meeting place. When I came here it occurred to me years ago that we had determined this location to hang out with a friend of mine.

Bazı ünlü park bahçeleri, Karaman Saat kulesi, Karaman müzesi, Camiler ve Karaman Kalesi olarak gezi noktalarını belirledim.
Öncelikle Aktekke Meydanında yer alan Saat kulesine uğradım. Saat Kulesi Karamanlılar için ayrı bir önem arz eder. Bunun sebebi ise aslında Karaman'ın navigasyonu olması. Yani Karaman'da görüşmek isteyen kişiler buluşma yeri olarak bu konumu belirlemektedirler.
Buraya geldiğimde yıllar önce bir arkadaşımla bulaşmak için bu konumu belirlediğimiz aklıma geldi.

img_20220623_125840_01

img_20220623_125507_01

I continued my travel diary with a visit to Aktekke Mosque next to the clock tower, there were two mosques facing each other. I think the construction of these mosques is very old. I continued my tour by taking pictures of these mosques. I sat and rested in a tea garden located in Aktekke square. I visited the Karaman Museum without going too far. I will describe my experiences in the Karaman Museum and the images I recorded there in a wider framework with a different content. But I can say that there are many historical artifacts in this museum that attract my attention.

Gezi günlüğüme saat kulesinin yanındaki Aktekke Cami ziyaretiyle sürdürdüm karşı karşıya iki cami yer alıyordu.
Bu camilerin yapımının çok eskiye dayandığını düşünüyorum.
Bu camilerin fotoğraflarını çekerek devam ettim gezime. Aktekke meydanında yer alan bir çay bahçesinde oturup dinlendim.
Çok uzaklaşmadan Karaman Müzesini Ziyaret ettim. Karaman Müzesinde yaşamış olduklarımı ve orada kaydetmiş olduğum görselleri daha geniş bir çerçevede farklı bir içerikle anlatacağım.
Ama şunu söyleyebilirim ki bu müzede dikkatimi çeken bir çok tarihi eserler bulunmaktadır.

img_20220623_133711_01

Another point in my itinerary is Karaman Castle. To reach the Karaman castle, we had to climb a short slope. It made us a little tired with the effect of this hill heat. Although we could not visit the inside of the Karaman Castle due to its locked door, as a result of my observations from the outside, I came to the conclusion that it is a solid and durable structure. We toured around it for about 10 minutes. The point that caught my attention was that the necessary importance was not given to this structure. I think it should be kept cleaner and more lively.

Gezi programımdaki bir diğer nokta Karaman Kalesidir. Karaman kalesine ulaşmak için kısa da olsa bir yokuş çıkmak zorunda kaldık. Bu yokuş sıcağında etkisiyle bizi biraz yordu. Karaman Kalesinin kapısının kilitli olması nedeniyle içerisini gezemesek de dışarısından gözlemlerim sonucunda sağlam ve dayanıklı bir yapı olduğu sonucuna vardım.
Etrafını yaklaşık olarak 10 dakika da turladık. Dikkatimi çeken nokta ise bu yapıya gereken önemin verilmemiş olması oldu. Etrafının daha temiz tutulması gerektiğini ve daha canlı olması gerektiğini düşünüyorum.

img_20220623_154033_01

img_20220623_154820_01

I think that Karaman is a province that gives importance to parks and gardens. There are parks and gardens at many points. These parks and gardens have been carefully built and offer people the opportunity to rest comfortably. Kuğulu Park is one of them. The artificial waterfall flowing inside, the small wooden bridge and the swans in the pools are among the details that make this Park beautiful. The water gushing upwards provides a nice opportunity especially for those who want to cool off in the summer heat. I took advantage of this opportunity, even if it was for a short time.

Karaman'ın Park ve bahçelere önem veren bir il olduğunu düşünüyorum. Bir çok noktasında park ve bahçe yer alıyor. Bu park ve bahçeler özenle yapılmış ve insanlara rahatça dinlenme olanağı sunuyor.
Kuğulu Park bunların başında geliyor. İçerisinde akan yapay şelale, küçük tahta köprü ve havuzlarda yer alan kuğular bu Parkı güzel kılan detaylar arasında yer almaktadır. Yukarıya doğru fışkıran su özellikle yaz sıcağında serinlemek isteyenler için güzel bir imkan sağlıyor. Bu imkandan kısada olsa bende faydalandım.

img_20220623_130337_01

img_20220623_130408_01

img_20220623_130440_01

Turkish Park Karaman is the province known as the Turkish Language Capital. Therefore, the Park with this name did not surprise me. A monument stone in particular caught my attention in this park. I had the opportunity to examine this stone with an old Turkish inscription. I found peace by reading the article by Karamanoğlu Mehmet, in which he emphasized the importance of the Turkish language.

Türkçe Parkı
Karaman Türk Dil Başkenti olarak bilinen ildir.Bu nedenle bu isimle yapılmış olan Park beni şaşırtmadı. Bu parkta özellikle bir anıt taşı dikkatimi çekti. İçerisinde eski Türkçe yazı olan bu taşı inceleme fırsatı yakaladım. Karamanoğlu Mehmet Bey tarafından Türkçe dilinin önemini vurguladığı yazıyı okuyarak huzur buldum.

img_20220623_130830_1_01

I would like to end the park trips by telling about the situation I encountered in another park. While walking on Aktekke street, there was a park just to the right of the road. At first, I didn't care about this park as an ordinary park. Then I paused, noticing that there was a big thick tree stump in the middle of the park. I went to the tree and read the information about the tree. It was an article that started with the sentence "I am an 800 year old highland plane tree". I recorded the photo of the writing of this tree that caught my attention in order to present it to you.

Başka bir parkta karşılaştığım durumu da anlatarak park gezilerine son vermek istiyorum. Aktekke caddesinde yürürken yolun hemen sağında bir park vardı. Bu parkı başta sıradan bir park diye umursamadım. Daha sonra parkın ortasında büyük ve kalın bir ağaç kütüğü olduğunu fark ederek duraksadım. Ağacın yanına doğru giderek ağaç hakkında yazılmış bilgileri okudum. "Ben 800 yaşında bir yayla çınarıyım" cümlesiyle başlayan bir yazıydı bu. Dikkatimi çeken bu ağacın yazısının da fotoğrafını sizlere sunmak amacıyla kaydettim.

img_20220623_131028_01

img_20220623_131034_01

I continued to wander the streets of Karaman. I entered the Grand Bazaar and glanced at the showcases there. I think I finished the day with a nice trip. Goodbye to see you.

Karaman sokaklarında dolaşmaya devam ettim. Kapalı çarşısına girdim ve oradaki vitrenlere göz gezdirdim.
Günü güzel bir geziyle tamamladığımı düşünüyorum.
Görüşmek üzere hoşçakalın.

img_20220623_131048_01

img_20220623_130602_01

img_20220623_151637_01

img_20220623_130859_01

#trliste #contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency