This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[EN-TR] What should I write? How should I write?///Ne yazayım ? Nasıl Yazayım?

EN

IMG_20221014_222020.jpg

Hello there

Today, while I was sitting in the car, I wanted to write something down, I don't know what to write, I was planning to think and write about a topic this week.

On Monday evening, it occurred to me to write down the tables or the work I had done in excel and I recorded it in my notebook, but I did not have the opportunity to transcribe it.

When it was Tuesday, I thought I would write in the evening. I started to write the articles in my notebook in the notes section on the phone. While I was writing, I was startled by a sound, I fell asleep and the phone fell out of my hand and I woke up to his voice.

As a result, I could not finish my article again and that night we woke up with an earthquake at 04:08. I woke up my wife and after embracing my daughter and ensuring our safety, we waited for the earthquake to stop by bringing salavat.

It was the same way on Wednesday and we got through it without anyone getting hurt. I wish my beautiful country Turkey a speedy recovery once again. Hazrat Allah never let it happen again.Ami

I could not finish writing my article about my work in Excel again. I wrote this article while thinking about what to write after work. I would like to get your valuable opinions in the comments on this subject.

As I mentioned above, I want to write about a daily topic, I want to determine these topics on weekends and I want to act within the plan I have determined. I hope everything will be as I wish and I can realize my ideas.

IMG_20221127_011932.jpg

IMG_20221127_012018.jpg

While I was thinking about what to write, I came up with such a content called "What should I write? How should I write?" I wrote it in the dark with a pen and paper that I took in hand. When I said what to write, "Uncle Grocery Store" came to my mind. I recommend you to listen to it. :))

Thank you for reading my article and goodbye.


TR

IMG_20221014_222020.jpg

Merhabalar

Bugün Arabanın içerisinde otururken bir şeyler kaleme alın yazıya dökmek istedim ne yazacağımı bilmiyorum.Bu hafta bir konu belirleyeyim o konu hakkında düşünmeyi ve yazı yazmayı planlıyordum.

Pazartesi akşam excel'de yapmış olduğum tablolar veya yaptığım çalışmaları yazmak aklıma geldi ve not defterime bunu kaydettim.Ancak yazıya dökme fırsatım olmadı.

Salı günü olduğunda akşama yazmayı düşündüm.Not defterimdeki yazıları telefondaki notlar kısmına yazmaya başladım. Yazarken bir an bir ses ile irkildim uyuyakalmışım ve telefon elimden düşmüş ve ben onun sesine uyanmıştım.

Neticede yine yazımı bitirememiştim ve o gece saat 04:08 sularında deprem ile uyandık. Hem eşimi uyandırdım ve kızımı kucaklayıp güvenliğimizi sağladıktan sonra depremin geçmesini salavat getirerek durmasını bekledik.

Çarşamba günü de bu şekilde geçmiş ve hamdolsun kimseye bir şey olmadan atlatmıştık. Güzel ülkem Türkiye'ye tekrardan geçmiş olsun diliyorum. Hazreti Allah bir daha yaşatmasın.Amin

Excel'deki çalışmalarımı anlatacağım yazı mı yine yazıp bitiremedim. Şu an bu yazıyı iş çıkışından sonra ne yazayım diye düşünürken yazdım. Bu konuda yorumlarda değerli fikirlerinizi almak isterim.

Yukarıda bahsettiğim gibi günlük bir konu hakkında yazmak istiyorum bu konuları hafta sonları belirleyip belirlediğim plan dahilinde hareket etmek istiyorum. İnşallah her şeyi dilediğim gibi olur ve fikirlerimi gerçekleştirebilirim.

IMG_20221127_012018.jpg

IMG_20221127_011932.jpg

IMG_20221127_012018.jpg

Ne yazayım diye düşünürken ortaya "Ne yazayım ?Nasıl Yazayım" isimli böyle bir içerik çıktı.Karanlikta alelade elime geçen bir kağıt ve kalem ile zor yazdim.Ne yazayım demişken de aklıma "bakkal amca" geldi dinlemenizi tavsiye ederim. :))

Yazımı okuduğunuz için teşekkür ediyorum görüşmek üzere hoşça kalın.