Hello hive family now i am on this platform too // Merhaba Hive ailesi artık bende bu platformdayım

Hello friends, my name is Gülsüm from Samsun and I am twenty-two years old. I studied at the university in Rize, I came to Istanbul to work in my field. I have been living in Istanbul for over a year. I go to my village from time to time, even in the past months, when I was in the village, my sister came and we spent some time together. I came to Istanbul for the first time to work and despite the initial difficulties, I am now addicted to this crowd, this beautiful city. I learned this application thanks to my sister @bilginhilal and decided to use it.

Merhaba arkadaşlar benim adım Gülsüm, Samsunluyum 22 yaşındayım. Rize'de üniversite okudum, kendi alanımda çalışmak için İstanbul'a geldim. Bir yılı aşkındır İstanbul'da yaşıyorum. Arada sırada köyüme gidiyorum hatta geçtiğimiz aylarda Ben köydeyken ablam da gelmişti az da olsa birlikte vakit geçirmiştik. İstanbul'a ilk kez çalışmak için gelmiştim ve başta zorlanma rağmen şuan bu kalabalığın, bu güzel şehrin bağımlısı oldum. Bu uygulamayı ablam @bilginhilal sayesinde öğrendim ve ben de kullanmaya karar verdim.

My sister showed me how the application works and explained it to me many times. As far as he tells, I think I will have fun here and love you guys. I am sure that I will have a nice and quality time in this application. It's really nice to meet and mingle with new people, actually I think it's a nice experience to learn about life. Speaking of my older sister, I can't help but say that I love her very much and see her as my little mother. We are like two very close friends and confidants, not brothers who are constantly bickering with each other. I value him very much and I know that I am very valuable to him as well. We are four siblings and I have two older brothers. We get along just like a sister gets along with her brothers. So I can say neither very good nor bad. Of course I love my brothers and my family very much.

Ablam bana uygulamanın işleyişini birkaç kez gösterdi ve çok defa anlattı. Anlattığı kadarıyla burada eğleneceğimi ve sizleri seveceğimi düşünüyorum. Ben bu uygulamada güzel ve kaliteli vakit geçireceğime eminim. Yeni insanlar tanışmak onlarla kaynaşmak gerçekten güzel bir şey, aslında bunun hayatı öğrenmek için de güzel bir deneyim olduğunu düşünüyorum. Ablamdan konu açılmışken kendisini çok sevdiğimi ve onu küçük annem olarak gördüğümü de söylemeden geçemeyeceğim. Sürekli birbiriyle didişen abla kardeşten ziyade çok yakın iki arkadaş ve sırdaş gibiyizdir. Ona çok kıymet veriyorum ve biliyorum ki ben de onun için çok kıymetliyim. Biz dört kardeşiz iki tane de abim var. Bir kız kardeş abileriyle nasıl anlaşıyorsa o şekilde anlaşıyoruz. Yani ne çok iyi ne de kötü diyebilirim. Tabii ki abilerimi ve ailemi çok seviyorum.

Let me briefly talk about my general life. I am a healthcare professional and work in shifts. I read books in my spare time, I have a hobby of collecting books, I have a small library that I have prepared by myself. I love sports and am interested in bodybuilding. I like to take time for myself and take care of myself, for example, I like to have skin care and hair care, although not very often. In particular, I try to do my sports regularly and not to interrupt them. My favorite color is red, my favorite flower is red rose.🌹🥀 I love to cook and eat, I like to try different recipes.

Kısaca size genel yaşantımdan bahsedeyim. Ben sağlıkçıyım ve nöbet usulü çalışıyorum. Boş zamanlarımda kitap okuyorum, kitap biriktirme hobim var, kendimce hazırladığım minik bir kütüphanem var. Spor yapmayı çok seviyorum ve vücut geliştirme ile ilgileniyorum. Kendime vakit ayırmayı ve bakım yapmayı seviyorum mesela sık sık olmasa da cilt bakımı, saç bakımı yaptırmayı seviyorum. Özellikle sporumu aksatmayıp düzenli şekilde uygulamaya çalışıyorum. En sevdiğim renk kırmızı, en sevdiğim çiçekte kırmızı gül.🌹🥀 Yemek yapmayı ve yemeyi seviyorum, farklı tarifler denemek çok hoşuma gidiyor.

I love to travel and see new places. Istanbul is such a big and beautiful city, no matter how much I travel, I always learn something about amazing places I never knew before. Whenever possible, I like to get together with my friends and play games such as bowling, volleyball and taboo. I have a dream of buying a caravan as I love camping. I also have a dream to travel first to Turkey and then to the world. I hope that one day I will realize these and share them with you here and I will be a witness to you. I love animals very much, I have two cats, one is called Pıtırcık and the other is called Çıtırcık. The breed is tabby and sprout, I found it on the street when I was little and adopted it. I also had a hard time getting used to it. At first they were avoiding me and were very afraid. I think they are harmed and abused by people. But over time, I gained their trust because of my care and compassion, and they got used to me a lot now. I'm used to it, of course, I love spending time with them. I try to include my cats in my activities as much as possible, I love them so much.

Gezmeyi yeni yerler görmeyi çok seviyorum. İstanbul çok büyük ve güzel bir şehir ne kadar gezersem gezeyim her seferinde hiç bilmediğim mükemmel yerlerini öğreniyorum. Fırsat buldukça arkadaşlarımızla toplanıp bowling, voleybol, tabu gibi oyunlar oynamaya bayılıyorum. Kamp yapmayı çok sevdiğim için karavan almak hayalim var. Türkiye'nin heryerini sonra dünyayı gezme gibi hayallerim de var. Umarım bunları birgün gerçekleştiririm ve burada sizinle paylaşıp sizi de şahit ederim. Hayvanları çok seviyorum, iki tane kedim var birinin adı Pıtırcık diğerinin adı Çıtırcık. Cinsleri tekir ve sarman, küçükken sokaktan bulup sahiplenmiştim. Kendime alıştırmakta biraz zorlanmıştım. İlk zamanlar benden kaçıyorlardı ve çok korkuyorlardı. Sanırım insanlardan zarar ve şiddet görmüşler. Ancak zamanla ilgi ve sefkatimden dolayı güvenlerini kazandım ve şimdi bana çok alıştılar. Tabi bende onlara çok alıştım, onlarla vakit geçirmeye bayılıyorum. Etinliklerime olabildiğince kedilerimi dahil etmeye çalışıyorum, onları çok seviyorum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency