🕷️Trap masters I came across while hiking spiders)// Yürüyüş yaparken rastladığım tuzak ustaları (örümcekler)🕷️



cl9seufo601e515kc7vcaaodf_IMG-20221026-WA0012.webp
cl9seuivl01ep1tkc1zjg9qg6_IMG-20221026-WA0014.webp
cl9seuly301b40ikceyrl0vv6_IMG-20221026-WA0015.webp
cl9seup7q01c71dkc5l9vfrdj_IMG-20221026-WA0016.webp
cl9seurxc01d32kkc4lze7na8_IMG-20221026-WA0013.webp
cl9seuv4e01bs0pkcb4zdgyaa_IMG-20221026-WA0004.webp
cl9seuylf01d10wkcb6rrda9v_IMG-20221026-WA0005.webp
cl9sev4j501ct2bkc8wr95c07_GridArt_20221028_142029898.webp

Hello everyone, friends. In the first days of my arrival in my hometown, the weather was quite cold and rainy. For about a week, the sun has been shining beautifully and warming us. However, I followed the forecast that the temperatures would drop and when I came to my village, I wanted to go for a forest walk. Our house is already very close to the forest areas.

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. Memleketime geldim ilk günlerde hava oldukça soğuk ve yağmurluydu. Yaklaşık bir haftadır güneş çok güzel parlıyor ve içimizi ısıtıyor. Ancak hava hava sıcaklıklarının azalacağını hava durumundan takip ettim ve köyüme gelmişken biraz orman yürüyüş yapmak istedim. Zaten evimiz ormanlık alanlara oldukça yakın.

While visiting the pristine Black Sea forests, I saw spiders and insects, who are the true owners of nature, treat nature more respectfully than we do, and are considered arthropods. I wanted to take a close up photo. I really liked the images, even though my phone didn't capture it very clearly. I saw that they threw themselves into nature to hunt by taking advantage of the warming of the weather. Although I am a little disgusted with spiders, it is clear that they are hardworking and fast animals. Although I cleaned the spider web many times, I saw that they knit the same way the next day. I have seen many times that these net-making insects and flying animals such as flies, bees and butterflies get caught in this net, and that the animals caught in the net bite insidiously when their power is depleted. Although we hate these events, this is how nature's natural cycle works.🕷️🦋I almost accidentally get caught in cobwebs while walking, I've been caught in cobwebs many times before and they get really sticky. It takes a lot of effort to get rid of it🕸️

Tertemiz Karadeniz ormanlarını gezerken doğanın asıl sahipleri olan, doğaya bizden daha saygılı davranan eklem bacaklı hayvanlar familyasından sayılan bazı örümcek ve böcekler gördüm. Onların yakından fotoğrafını çekmek istedim. Telefonum çok net çekmese de görüntüler çok hoşuma gitti. Onlar da havaların sıcak gitmesine fırsat bilip avlanmak için kendine doğaya atmışlar. Örümceklerden biraz tiksinsemde çok çalışkan ve hızlı hayvanları oldukları aşikar. Çok kez bir örümcek ağını temizlediğim halde ertesi gün yine aynı şekilde ördüklerini gördüm. Özellikle uçan hayvanlardan sinek, arı, kelebek gibi hayvanları bu ağ aracılığıyla yakalayıp, Ağa takılan hayvanların güçleri tükendiğinde sinsice ısırarak etkisiz hale getirdiklerini birkaç defa görmüştüm. Her ne kadar bu olaylardan tiksinsek de doğanın doğal döngüsü bu şekilde ilerliyor. 🕷️🦋 Yürürken az kalsın kazayla ağa takılacaktım, daha önceden çok kez örümcek ağlarına takıldım ve gerçekten çok yapışkan oluyorlar. Üzerinizden atmak için epey çaba harcamak zorunda kalıyorsunuz 🕸️

When I'm in crowded cities, I feel like I can't breathe because I grew up in a village among the forests. I wandered and tired, I sat on a stone and rested until I believed I had filled my lungs with fresh air. This walk in the fresh air was very good for me. Although some parts of the roads were very bad, it was easy to access. I was a little nervous when he went through these roads. Before I leave the house, it seems to my father whether there is foam around because the neighbor's dog is a bit aggressive. When I got tired of wandering until I believed I was filling my lungs with fresh air, I sat on a stone and rested. This walk in the fresh air was very good for me. Some parts of the roads I used to be a little nervous while passing through these roads. Because the neighbor's dog was a little aggressive, when I even asked my father before he left, he told me that the neighbor's dog died. Although I was afraid of the dog, of course I was sad that he died. and said the neighbor's dog was dead. Although I was afraid of the dog, of course I was sad that he died.

Ormanların arasında bir köyde büyüdüğüm için kalabalık şehirlerde bazen nefes alamıyormuşum gibi geliyor. Ciğerlerimi temiz havayla doldurduğuma inanana kadar dolaşıp yorulduğunda bir taşın üstüne oturup dinlendim. Temiz havada bu yürüyüş bana çok iyi geldi. Yolların bazı yerleri Önceden bu yollardan geçerken biraz tedirgin olurdum. Çünkü komşunun köpeği biraz saldırgandı, Hatta gitmeden babama sorduğumda bana komşunun köpeğinin öldüğünü söyledi. Her ne kadar köpekten korksam da ölmesine tabii ki üzüldüm.

Still, I didn't want to stray too far. On the way home, I said I was going for a walk with a walking stick in my hand, and I slowly made my way home.

Yine de çok fazla uzaklaşmak istemedim. Elimde sopayla birazda eve giderken yürüyüş yapmış olurum dedim ve yavaştan evin yolunu tuttum.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency