Power up event of our TRList🔌


clao84q73040v19mj765w31t2_1668874783139-01.webp

clao84osf04151hmjhadje5hm_1668875022328-01.webp

Hello everyone, friends. I am still very excited for the hive strengthening days event organized by our HiveTr group, of which I am a member, but at least I am more relaxed because I learned some points. Because I attended for the first time last month and I thought for hours how it would be, how I would do it. While I was planning to do it in the first place last month, I wanted to examine the posts of my friends who later got stronger and learn the details. I did some work today. I needed to buy items to take home and food/drink supplies for the kitchen. I did some of my work alone, and some when my wife came. Therefore, my participation in the event was late. My friends in our trilist are looking forward to my post🤓🌼🌺💫 I'm proud that my friend @baboz saw me as a priority for sharing, but I'm late in this race again 😅 Although he didn't come, he remains in the first place in the post, congratulations 👌🏻💫✨

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. Üyesi olduğum HiveTr grubumuzun düzenlediği bu ay ki hive power up days etkinliği için yine çok heyecanlıyım ancak en azından bazı noktaları öğrendiğim için daha rahatım. Çünkü geçen ay ilk kez katılmıştım ve nasıl olacak, nasıl yapacağım diye saatlerce düşünmüştüm. Geçen ay aslında ilk sıralarda yapmayı planlarken daha sonra power up yapan arkadaşlarımın gönderilerini inceleyip detayları öğrenmek istedim. Bugün dışarıda biraz işlerim vardı. Evimize alınacak eşyalar ve mutfak için yiyecek/ içecek malzemeleri almam gerekti. İşlerimin bazılarını tek başıma halletmiştim birazını da eşim gelince hallettik. Bu yüzden etkinliğe katılımım geç saatlere kaldı. Trlistemizde ki arkadaşlarım paylaşımımı dört gözle bekliyorlar🤓🌼🌺💫 @baboz arkadaşım paylaşım önceliği olarak beni rakip görmüş bu beni gururlandırdı ancak ben bu yarışta yine geç kaldım 😅 Kendisi paylaşım yapmada birinci olamasa da üçüncülükle bölgesini koruyor, bu yüzden kendisini tebrik ederim 👌🏻💫✨

clao84ves04762pmj62e1g34c_Screenshot_2022-11-19-20-33-05-321_com.android.chrome.webp

This time, I will participate in this event, which has a higher number of hives in the power up event. Since I couldn't withdraw my hive from the stock market I used last month, I joined with a lower hive number. Although I was a little bored with this situation last month, I can say that I am more happy because I have a hive left in the stock market this month. I participated in this event with a total of 453 hive numbers. Actually, I could have contributed more, but while sharing on the @liketu interface, I only clicked on the hp option, not the 50% hbd 50% hp option. Again, I could not reach the amount of hives in my dream because hp was replaced with hbd for about a week.

Bu seferki power up etkinliğinde daha yüksek bir hive sayısıyla bu etkinliğe katılım sağlayacağım. Geçen ay kullandığım borsadaki hivelerimi çekemediğim için daha düşük bir hive sayısı ile katılım sağlamıştım. Geçen ay bu durumu canım biraz sıkılsa da, borsada ki hivelerim bu aya kaldığı için daha mutlu olduğumu söyleyebilirim. Bu etkinliğe toplam 453 hive sayısı ile katılım sağladım. Aslında daha yüksek katılabilirdim ancak @liketu arayüzünde paylaşım yaparken %50 hbd %50 hp seçeneğine değilde sadece hp seçeneğine tıklamışım yaklaşık bir haftadır hbd yerine hp geldiği için hayalimde ki hive miktarına yine ulaşamadım🥲

clao84xh403yw0pmje5te7pn2_Screenshot_2022-11-19-20-33-13-307_com.android.chrome.webp

First of all, I would like to thank @damla, who did her best to strengthen our Trilist, and @incublus, who came up with the idea of ​​proportional earnings so that new users can become stronger and win prizes. Also, I would like to thank @bilgin70 for patiently helping me solve all my problems that I was stuck with and couldn't do 🙏✨ I would like to thank all our sponsors individually. Good luck to everyone who participated 💫✨🌺🌼
Thank you to our trilist and all its members 🌼🌺🌷🌸🌹🥀🌺🌻🌼🏵️💐💮
Good evening everyone🌌

Öncelikle Trlistemizin güçlenmesi için elinden geleni yapan @damla ya, yeni kullanıcıların da güçlenmesini ve ödüller kazanmasını sağlamak için oransal kazanım fikrini bulan @incublus arkadaşa tekrar çok teşekkür ediyorum. @bilgin70 e de ayrıca teşekkür ediyorum takıldığım ve yapamadığım tüm sorunlarımı çözmede sabırla bana yardımcı oluyor 🙏✨Tüm sponsorlarımıza ayrı ayrı teşekkür ederim. Katılım sağlayan herkese başarılar diliyorum 💫✨🌺🌼Trlistemize ve tüm üyelerine teşekkür ederim 🌼🌺🌷🌸🌹🥀🌺🌻🌼🏵️💐 Herkese iyi akşamlar 🌌

clao8527n040m2cmjbfpq197a_Screenshot_2022-11-19-20-33-20-527_com.android.chrome.webp



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency