🎣A memory of a day we couldn't catch fish from my gallery // Galerimden balık tutamadığımız bir günün hatırası🎣


clb4wnges00v020oqf24q2lio_BeautyPlus_20221201003125618_save.webp

Hello everyone, today while browsing my phone's gallery, I came across very nice photos. I took these photos this month last year. I remember that day, it was a really good and fun day. Today I would like to tell you about our fishing and barbecue day left over from our trip to my husband's village (my second hometown) last year.🖼️

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar bugün telefonumun galerisinde gezerken çok güzel fotoğraflar ile karşılaştım. Geçen yıl aşağı yukarı bu aylara yakın bir tarihte bu fotoğrafları çekmişim. O günü şöyle bir hatırladım da gerçekten güzel ve eğlenceli bir gündü. Bugün size geçen yıl eşimin köyüne (ikinci memleketime) yapmış olduğumuz geziden kalan balık tutma ve mangal yakma günümüzü anlatmak istiyorum.🖼️

clb4wnh7400r314oq8s7padri_1669843637800-01.webp

clb4wo47600s80woqc08l44aj_1669843599173-01.webp

When we went to the village last year, my husband's childhood friend, who works in another city, came to the village with her family to meet her. They agreed to meet my husband and have a family day of barbecue and fishing. When @bilgenselcuk told me about the plan, I agreed to do such an event, thinking that I would not be a stranger because I met his husband a few times before. At the same time, I wanted to know better the places where my husband spent her childhood and to have memories there. When the day of the plan came, we made the necessary preparations and went to the mansion where we were going to fish. While the weather was normally quite warm that day, when we went to the fishing area, I noticed that the weather was getting colder and colder. No matter how hard my husband and her friend tried with their fishing rods, they could not catch fish. I think they are a bit incompetent and unlucky in this regard.

Geçen sene köye gittiğimizde eşimin farklı şehirde çalışan çocukluk arkadaşı da onunla görüşebilmek için ailesiyle köye gelmişti. Eşim ile görüşüp ailecek bir mangal ve balık tutma günü yapalım diye anlaşmışlar. @bilginselcuk planı bana anlattığında ben de eşiyle önceden birkaç kez görüşüp tanıştığım için yabancılık çekmeyeceğimi düşünerek böyle bir etkinlik yapmayı kabul etmiştim. Aynı zamanda da eşimin çocukluğunu geçirdiği yerleri daha yakından tanımak ve benim de buralarda hatıralarımın olmasını istiyordum. Plan günü geldiğinde gerekli hazırlıkları yapıp balık tutacağımız suyun kenarına gittik. O gün normalde hava gayet sıcak iken balık tutacağımız alana gittiğimizde daha serin ve soğuk olduğunu fark ettim. Eşim ve arkadaşı oltaları ile ne kadar deneseler de balık yakalayamadılar. Ben bu konuda biraz da beceriksiz ve şanssız olduklarını düşünüyorum.

clb4womhs00t92roqe02lboye_1669844262906-01.webp

clb4wp5bf00v52goq16xi7596_1669844098046-01.webp

Since I don't know much about fishing, I tried a few times, but I didn't go too far. It looked like a very enjoyable activity, but after a few tries, I lost my interest in fishing because it was constantly being told when I put my wife's fishing rod into the water. I decided to listen to the mountains, the stones, the sparkling waters. And it was much more peaceful. While we ourselves were engaged in angling and fishing, my wife's friend and her husband were also engaged in barbecue and fire.

Ben balık tutmaktan pek anlamadığım için birkaç kez denesem de bu işin fazlada üstüne gitmemiştim. Oldukça keyifli bir aktiviteye de benziyordu ancak bilginselcuk oltayı suya attığımda sürekli söylendiği için birkaç denemeden sonra oltayla ilgilenmeyi bırakmıştım. Dağları, taşları, şırıl şırıl akan suları dinlemeye karar vermiştim. Ve bu çok daha huzur vericiydi. Biz kendi kendimize olta ve balık tutma ile uğraşırken, eşimin arkadaşıyla eşi de mangal ve ateşle ilgileniyorlardı.

clb4wps9600u80joqdnbf0a9p_1669844439362-01.webp

clb4wq7pi00sb0woqddwt9qv4_1669844728704-01.webp

clb4wqae800ub0joqci9udsma_1669844811072-01.webp

clb4wriwo00r614oq5oc74vbb_1669844338843-01.webp

clb4wrp8000tf2roq973gcljx_1669844366776-01.webp


After we got our excitement from the fishing line, we went to help our friends. It was a pretty good charcoal ember. As women, we took on the duties of salad and chicken dressing. We had a barbecue accompanied by the sound of the stream flowing among the greenery. Unfortunately, I could not share the photos of this barbecue with you because @bilgiselcuk and I did not make it a habit to take photos of what we ate and drank.

Oltadan hevesimizi aldıktan sonra, hem de yardım etmek için arkadaşlarımızın yanlarına gitmiştik. Epey iyi mangal közü olmuştu. Bizde kadınlar olarak salata ve tavuk soslama görevlerini devralmıştık. Yeşilliklerin arasında, şırıl şırıl akan derenin sesiyle mangalımızı yapmıştık. @bilgiselcuk ta ben de yiyip içtiğimiz şeylerin fotoğrafını çekmeyi önceden pek alışkanlık haline getirmediğimiz için malesef sizlere bu mangal gününden fotoğraflar paylaşamadım.

After brewing our tea in the samovar, I wandered around with my friend Hatice, as I don't know much about these places. I've dropped my phone into the sea before. Here, too, I did not take the phone with me because I was afraid of dropping my phone into the water while walking on the rocks and left it to my husband. After walking around for about half an hour, we went to the samovar to drink our tea. After we drank our tea accompanied by pleasant conversations, we wandered around a bit more together. My husband and her friend told each other about the mischief they had done here when they were little and remembered the old days.

Çayımızı da semaverde demledikten sonra ben buraları çok bilmediğim için arkadaş olduğum Hatice ile etrafı gezmiştik. Daha önceden denize telefonumu düşürmüştüm. Burada da kayalıkların üzerinde geçerken telefonumu suya düşürmekten korktuğum için telefonu yanıma almayıp eşime bırakmıştım. Yaklaşık yarım saat kadar etrafta dolaştıktan sonra çaylarımızı içmek için semaverin yanına geldik. Hoş sohbetlerle de çayımızı içtikten sonra hep beraber etrafı biraz daha gezdik. Eşim ve arkadaşı küçükken buralarda yaptıkları yaramazlıkları oyunları birbirlerine anlatıp eskileri yad ettiler.

When I found these photos in my gallery, I remembered that beautiful day we had. It was a fun and satisfying day. Even though we couldn't catch a single fish, we were full.🎣😅 Thank you very much for reading what I'm going to write today. Bye bye 👋🏻🙋🏻‍♀️

Galerimde bu fotoğrafları bulduğumda geçirdiğimiz o güzel günü bir bir hatırladım. Eğlenceli ve doyurucu bir gündü. Bir tane bile balık tutamasak da yine de karnımızı doyurmuştuk.🎣😅 Bugünlük yazacaklarım bu kadar okuduğunuz için çok teşekkür ederim. Hoşça kalın👋🏻🙋🏻‍♀️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency