Son Günlerde Objektifime Yansıyan Kareler, Fotoğraf Serilerine Kaldığım Yerden Devam / Frames Reflected on My Lens in the Last Days, Continuing the Photo Series from where I left off.



cl69u7jzc00112mp9an4e0cmr_IMG_20220729_201142.webp
Bahçe Manzarası / Garden Landscape
cl69u7xri001414p92qlad7cw_IMG_20220729_181741.webp
Şirin Sokaklar / Cute Streets
cl69u8a7h000p1wp9693m5d5o_IMG_20220729_181912.webp
Cami ve Ağaç İkilisi / Mosque and Tree duo
cl69u8sl5000w0hp9eey10qvf_IMG_20220729_181934.webp
cl69u96fn000v28p96mvn2lsm_IMG_20220729_182010.webp
Mimari Yapı, Taş cami / Architectural Building, Stone mosque
cl69u9i85000v0op961f19jnm_IMG_20220729_190119.webp
Tarihi çeşme / Historical Fountain

TR
Herkese merhaba.
Son günleri yoğun bir tempoda geçirdim haliyle bayağı yoruldum. Yorgunluğumu üzerimden atmak için son günlerde çektiğim resimleri düzenledim. Daha öncede söylediğim gibi dikkatimi çeken ve beğendiğim yerlerin resmini kesinlikle çekiyorum.
İlk resimde gördüğünüz yer arkadaşımın bahçesi.
Kendisi bizleri bahçesine davet etti. Bu güzel manzara eşliğinde barbekü partisi yaptık:) Tabi manzaraya karşı resim çekinmemek olmazdı :)
Diğer resimde ise İlçemizin dar sokaklarını çekmeye çalıştım. İlçemizde resimde gördüğünüz ahşap evlerden sıklıkla görmek mümkün. Ayrıca balkonlardan uzanan üzüm yaprakları, çiçekler vs evleri iki kat güzelleştiriyor.
Üçüncü ve dördüncü resimde ise yaşını bilmiyorum ama çok yaşlı bir ağacın resmini çektim. Ağaç camiyle bitişik. Yapraklarıyla caminin doğu kısmını kapatıyor. Camiyle birlikte güzel ikili olmuşlar. :)
Diğer resimde gördüğünüz cami ise bahsettiğim caminin ön kısmı. Mimari yapısı nedeniyle insanların dikkatini çekiyor ayrıca ilçenin merkezin camisi konumunda.
Son resimde ise tarihi bir çeşmenin resmini çektim. Biz Türklerin kültür ve medeniyetinde ölen kimselerin adı anılması için insanlara fayda sağlayan yapılar yapılır. Bu çeşmede bunun en güzel örneklerinden birisi.
İçerimi çeşme resmiyle sonlandırıyorum,
Görüşmek üzere 🙂

EN
Hello everyone. I spent the last days at an intense pace, so I was pretty tired. I organized the pictures I took in the last days to get rid of my tiredness. As I said before, I definitely take pictures of places that catch my attention and that I like. The place you see in the first picture is my friend's garden. He invited us to his garden. We had a barbecue party with this beautiful view :) In the other picture, I tried to shoot the narrow streets of our district. It is possible to often see the wooden houses you see in the picture in our district. In addition, grape leaves, flowers, etc. extending from the balconies make the houses twice as beautiful. In the third and fourth pictures, I don't know the age, but I took a picture of a very old tree. The tree is adjacent to the mosque. It covers the eastern part of the mosque with its leaves. Together with Cami, they make a beautiful couple. :) The mosque you see in the other picture is the front part of the mosque I mentioned. It attracts people's attention due to its architectural structure, and it is also the mosque of the center of the district. In the last picture, I took a picture of a historical fountain. In order to commemorate the names of those who died in the culture and civilization of us Turks, structures that benefit people are built. This fountain is one of the best examples of this. I end my content with a fountain painting,
See you soon 🙂


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency