Our Furry Friends Photo Contest / Tüylü Arkadaşlarımız Fotoğraf Yarışması 🐓🦅🐤



cl70in7rd00cl15mx9kmcbj0r_1660912456006.webp
cl70injxs00bd25mx2rkp9ghs_1660912461851.webp

EN
Hello everyone, I decided to participate in the contest called "our furry friends" organized by @derangedvisions with chickens and their chicks. I love participating in such competitions. I both contribute to the competition and have the chance to see beautiful photographs. I mentioned earlier that I am not a professional photographer. Maybe the photos I took will be overshadowed by other friends participating in the competition. However, I don't mind this. What is important to me is the sweet competition and the fact that I have seen different kinds of photos. Thanks to this platform and competitions, I think I've improved myself a lot in photography. Even though I continue to shoot as an amateur now, maybe I will continue on my way professionally in the future. Now I want to talk a little bit about the story of the paintings. My friend loves to have chickens. I asked her permission to take pictures and visit the chickens. He didn't break me. We went down to the chickens with a friend. They've seen me a few times before, but they're still alienated. The chicks you see in the picture are only one month old. They never leave their mother's side for even a second. When I got a little closer to the chicks, her mother started to come towards me with an angry attitude. Anyway, I'm a little scared too :) I took these pictures away from them. Maybe it would have been better if it was a close-up, but their mothers didn't allow it 😅 I hope you like it, see you soon 🙂

TR
Herkese merhaba,
@derangedvisions un düzenlediği "tüylü dostlarımız" adlı yarışmaya tavuk ve yavruları civcivlerle katılmaya karar verdim. Bu tür yarışmalara katılmayı çok seviyorum. Hem yarışmaya katkım oluyor hem de güzel fotoğraflar görme şansım oluyor. Profesyonel fotoğrafçı olmadığımı daha önce belirtmiştim. Çektiğim fotoğralar belki de yarışmaya katılan diğer arkadaşların gölgesinde kalacak. Ancak ben bu durumu sorun etmiyorum. Benim için önemli olan tatlı rekabet ve farklı türde fotoğraflar görmüş olmam. Bu platform ve yarışmalar sayesinde fotoğrafçılıkta kendimi bayağı geliştirdiğimi düşünüyorum. Şuan da amatör olarak çekimlerime devam etsem de belki ilerleyen zamanlarda profesyonel olarak yoluma devam edeceğim.
Şimdi birazda resimlerin hikâyesinden bahsetmek istiyorum. Arkadaşım tavuk beslemeyi çok seviyor. Kendisinden resim çekmek ve tavukları ziyaret etmek için izin istedim. Kendisi beni kırmadı. Tavukların yanına arkadaşla beraber indik. Beni daha önce bir kaç defa gördüler ancak yine de yabancıladılar. Resimde gördüğünüz civcivler henüz bir aylıkmış. Annelerinin yanından bir saniye bile ayrılmıyorlar. Civcilerin yanına biraz yaklaşınca annesi sinirli bir tavırla üstüme gelmeye başladı. Haliyle bende biraz korktum :)
Yanlarından uzaklaşarak bu resimleri çektim. Yakın çekim olsa belki daha güzel olabilirdi ancak anneleri müsade etmedi 😅 Umarım beğenirsiniz, görüşmek üzere 🙂


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency