[ENG-TR] Travelling with Elders —||— İhtiyarlarla Yolculuk

Hi guys! Today I'm going to tell you about my interesting journey with the old people. It was an interesting journey that was both enjoyable and tiring for me. The last time I was on a journey like this was when I was a kid. In fact, all my journeys were like this when I was a kid :))

Selam millet! Bugün size, ihtiyarlarla yaptığım enteresan yolculuğu anlatacağım. Bu yolculuk benim için hem keyfli hem de yorucu olan enteresan bir yolculuktu. En son ben çocukken bu tarz bir yolculuğa katılmıştım. Hatta, ben çocukken bütün yolculuklarım böyleydi. :))


I leave the route of our journey here: Route. On the way to my home, I don't know if it was an ordeal or a repetition of a past experience. It was a road and I was always there. In my previous post, I told you about my trip to Çubuk. Right after this trip, this journey started.

Yolculuğumuzun rotasını buraya bırakıyorum: Rota. Evime giden yolda, bu bir çile miydi, yoksa geçmişte kalan bir deneyimi yinelemek miydi bilmiyorum. Bu bir yoldu ve ben hep oradaydım. Bir önceki paylaşımımda size Çubuk gezimi anlatmıştım. Bu gezinin hemen akabinde bu yolculuk başladı.


At the beginning of the journey, we made a transition from Central Anatolia to Central Anatolia :)) During this transition, we were surrounded by plain and steppe. The nickname of the unforgettable singer Neşet ERTAŞ, whose death anniversary we have just passed, "Bozkır'ın tezenesi(It’s mean: plectrum of steppe)" came from these steppes. Soils without plants or full of yellow and dried grasses...

Yolculuğun başında, İç Anadoludan, İç Anadolu’ya geçiş yaptık. :)) Bu geçişte, etrafımız alabildiğine düzlük ve Bozkırdı. Ölüm yıldönümünü, daha yeni atlattığımız, unutulmaz şarkıcı Neşet ERTAŞ’ın lakabı olan "Bozkır’ın tezenesi" işte bu Bozkırlardan geliyordu. Bitkisiz veya sararıp kurumuş otlarla dolu topraklar…


Then the plains began. Plains lying flat. Cemal SÜREYA, who always comes to my mind when I see a plain, reminded me of the following lines in one of his poems; "They ask about loneliness, loneliness is something like the flatness of a plain." For a long time, repeating these lines in my mind and not interested in anything else, I went without hearing what was said. Until we entered Çankırı Province on our route and took a prayer break here.

Sonra da ovalar başladı. Dümdüz uzanan ovalar. Bir ova gördüğümde hep aklıma gelen Cemal SÜREYA bir şiirindeki şu dizeleri aklıma geldi; "Yalnızlığı soruyorlar, yalnızlık, Bir ovanın düz oluşu gibi bir şey." Uzun bir süre, aklımda bu dizeleri tekrarlayarak ve başka bir şeyle ilgilenmeden, konuşulanları duymadan gittim. Rotamızdaki Çankırı İline girip, burada namaz molası verene kadar.

After the prayer break, the old men were hungry :))) They decorated their rations, which they had bought before setting off, with bread and "yellow coke" :))), which we bought from a village grocery store on the way. But they couldn't find a place to sit down because it was getting dark, we couldn't enter the picnic areas, but they didn't give up :)) We entered all the petrol stations in front of us and checked if there was a bench to sit on. We found a bench at the 6th petrol station. :))

Namaz molasından sonra, ihtiyarlar acıktı. :)) Yola çıkmadan önce aldıkları azıklarını, yol üzerindeki bir köy bakkalından aldığımız, ekmek ve "sarı kola" :)) ile süslediler. Fakat bir türlü oturcak bir yer bulamadılar.Hava karardığı için, piknik alanlarına giremiyorduk. Fakat yılmadılar. :)) Önümüze çıkan bütün benzinliklere girip, oturacak bank var mı diye kontrol ettik. 6. benzinlikte bir bank bulduk. :))

On our way after lunch, we had entered the Central Black Sea from Central Anatolia. The geography is really very interesting. The vegetation changes immediately when the region transitions. I am always surprised by this. Whoever separated these regions, they did it with great seriousness. Well, my friends, after completing this 3 and a half - 4 hour journey full of transitions, breaks, songs and poems in about 6 hours, I reached my home, my mother :) I hope everyone reunites with their loved ones...

Yemekten sonraki yolumuzda, artık İç Anadoludan, Orta Karadeniz’e giriş yapmıştık. Coğrafya gerçekten çok ilginç. Bölge geçişlerinde, bitki örtüsü de hemen değişiveriyor. Buna hep şaşırmışımdır. Bu bölgeleri ayıranlar her kimlerse, bu işi büyük bir ciddiyetle yapmışlar. İşte dostlarım, bu, geçişlerle, molalarla, şarkılar ve şiirlerle dolu, 3 buçuk - 4 saatlik olan yolculuğu, yaklaşık 6 saatte tamamladıktan sonra, evime, anneme kavuştum. :) Umarım herkes sevdiklerine kavuşur…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency