(EN-TR) Photo Shoots in the Countryside // Kırsalda Fotoğraf Çekimleri



cl73jje6400mg0imxgkjq7utn_IMG_8073.webp
cl73jjk8t00mr25mx3gra4ufk_IMG_8078.webp
cl73jjqem00o71xmx4eci7ebs_IMG_8069.webp
cl73jjv9900m32jmxh3xn7a14_IMG_8085.webp
cl73jk0xi00nb15mxcifbhiyf_IMG_8094.webp
cl73jk7yk00o70xmxd7yvak0b_IMG_8095.webp

EN
Hello,
I started online photography training for two days. I went outside to reinforce what I learned. It was difficult for me to find the right photos I was looking for. This is a large area. It takes some effort to find something that fills this huge void. Luckily I finally got something to shoot. The few people I could find in the area and the abundant birds helped me. Most of them were quite remote. I had to use my zoom lens. The farther the image is, the harder it is to take the artistic photos you want. Therefore, my first goal was to preserve the image as much as I could. Next time I aim to take more innovative photography. Until then, take care of yourself.

TR
Merhaba,
İki gündür online fotoğraf eğitimine başladım. Öğrendiklerimi pekiştirmek amacıyla dışarıya çıktım. Aradığım doğru fotoğrafları bulmak benim için zor oldu. Geniş bir alan burası. Bu koca boşluğu dolduran bir şeyler bulmak için biraz çabalamak gerekiyor. Neyseki sonunda bir şeyler çekebildim. Bölgede bulabildiğim az sayıdaki insan ile bolca bulunan kuşlar bana yardımcı oldu. Bunların çoğu oldukça uzaktı. Zoom lensimi kullanmak zorunda kaldım. Görüntü uzaklaştıkça istediğiniz sanatsal fotoğrafları çekmek zorlaşıyor. O nedenle ilk amacım elimden geldiğince görüntüyü korumaktı. Bir dahaki sefere daha yenilikçi fotoğraf çekmeyi hedefliyorum. O zamana kadar kendinize iyi bakın.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency