A Magnificent Mountain Hike / Muhteşem Bir Dağ Yürüyüşü



cl9v74nsh01oj0pkc3b9m44fx_20221029_104406_edited.webp

Hello Friends
I love mountain walks. The mountains fascinate me with their majestic appearance and the different beauties under every hill. Recently I decided to walk down from an area outside the village. It was nine o'clock in the morning. The air temperature was above the seasonal highs. The road I planned to use as a walking route had been leveled by construction equipment. The conditions were ideal for walking.

Merhaba Arkadaşlar,
Dağ yürüyüşlerini çok severim. Dağlar heybetli görüntüleri, her tepenin altında bulunan farklı güzellikleri ile beni cezbeder. Yakın zamanda köyün dışında bulunan bir bölgeden aşağıya doğru yürümeye karar verdim. Saat sabahın dokuzuydu. Hava sıcaklığı mevsim sıcaklıklarının üzerindeydi. Yürüyüş güzergahı olarak kullanmayı planladığım yol iş makineleri ile düzeltilmişti. Yürümek için şartlar idealdi.

cl9v74ztr01o31dkc8089cx0q_20221029_104353_edited.webp
cl9v75cyy01o40wkc626t70kn_20221029_104427_edited.webp

I followed this road, and a magnificent view was waiting for me just beyond the road. The river meandered through the majestic mountains. This view of the river can be seen from many different parts of the village. My favorite views are from this area.

I had taken my camera with me to capture these views in the best possible way. My aim was to follow this mountain road and then go to the hill with a few small caves below. But things did not go as I wanted. I had forgotten my camera's memory card at home. At first I was a bit upset about this. Then I decided that today was not the right time and started walking down. I didn't go as far as I had planned. I went down about 100 meters. I couldn't go back without seeing the stunning beauty of the river. I used my phone to share these beauties with you.

Bu yolu takip ettim. Yolun az ötesinde muhteşem bir manzara beni bekliyordu. Nehir, heybetli dağlar arasından kıvrıla kıvrıla ilerliyordu. Nehrin bu görüntüsünü köyün birçok farklı bölgesinden görmek mümkün. Benim en sevdiğim manzaralara ise bu bölgeden gözüküyor.

Bu manzaraları en iyi şekilde yakalamak için yanıma fotoğraf makinemi almıştım. Amacım bu dağ yolundan ilerleyip aşağıda birkaç küçük mağara bulunan tepeye ilerlemekti. Ancak işler istediğim gibi gitmedi. Fotoğraf makinemin hafıza kartını evde unutmuştum. Buna ilk başta biraz üzüldüm. Daha sonra, demekki doğru zaman bugün değilmiş diyerek aşağıya doğru yürümeye başladım. Planladığım yere kadar gitmedim. Yaklaşık 100 metre kadar aşağıya indim. Buraya kadar gelmişken nehrin çarpıcı güzelliğini görmeden dönemezdim. Bu güzellikleri sizlerle paylaşmak için telefonumu kullandım.

cl9v75og901o51dkc4dyadhyr_20221029_104045_edited.webp
cl9v75ttw01nf0ikcagax0ffl_20221029_104458_edited.webp

On the way back, I also did my morning exercise. It was quite difficult to walk up this mountain road which was quite inclined. But since there are similar roads in the village, I didn't get too tired. As I went up, I realized that my mind stayed below. I left many beauties there. I guess I will have to go there again soon :)

I have come to the end of my enjoyable content for today. -Yes, there are some content that gives you pleasure even while writing. Take care of yourself, stay with love.

Dönüş yolculuğunda sabah sporumu da yapmış oldum Oldukça eğimli olan bu dağ yolundan yukarıya doğru yürümek oldukça zordu. Ama benzer yollar köy içinde de olduğu için fazla yorulmadım. Yukarıya çıktıkça aklımın aşağıda kaldığını fark ediyordum. Birçok güzelliği orada bırakmıştım. anırım kısa zaman içinde oraya tekrar gitmem gerekecek :)

Bugünkü keyifli içeriğimin sonuna geldim. -Evet, yazarken bile size keyif veren içerikler vardır.- Bir sonraki içeriğimde görüşmek üzere. Kendinize iyi bakın, sevgiyle kalın.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency