Which Tribes Do You Prefer For Curating? Why?

screenshot_20210916_153932.jpg
source

Hello there. I have been staking and curating tokens from time to time in some tribes. But so far, I haven't been able to maintain continuity except for Cent Blog. There is a continuous loop. I buy and stake various tokens and vote for a while. Then I give up and unstake the tokens and often sell them at a loss.

Currently, I continue to curate my @taseli account on Cent Blog. I am also looking for a promising tribe that I can maintain continuity with.

In which tribes do you have strong curation? Which tribes can you recommend me?

I am waiting for your advice, even if it is short in the comments.

See you again.
Take care of yourself and your hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency