Oni Statue [DEU/ENG]

DEU

Im Rahmen meiner Bachelorarbeit hatte ich einen alten Material Arts Dojo gebaut und in eine Game Engine (Unity) implementiert. Das sogenannte Hero Asset meiner Szene war eine Oni Statue. Seitdem ich meinen 3D-Drucker habe, habe ich die Idee, die Statue auch zu drucken, bin aber irgendwie bisher nicht dazu gekommen. Vielleicht festigt sich der Gedanke mehr, wenn ich einen Post darüber schreibe und nehme mir endlich die Zeit dafür, das Teil zu drucken. Hier die Oni Statue:

ENG

As part of my bachelor thesis, I built an old Material Arts Dojo and implemented it in a game engine (Unity). The so-called hero asset of my scene was an Oni statue. Ever since I got my 3D printer, I've had the idea of ​​printing the statue as well, but somehow I haven't gotten around to it yet. Maybe the thought will solidify more when I write a post about it and finally take the time to print the statue. Here the Oni statue:


Oni_front_render.png

Oni_sider_render_2.png

Oni_back_render_2.png


DEU

Das Projekt hat schon mega viel Spaß gemacht und ich fange an in Nostalgie zu schwelgen, während ich hier schreibe. Hier nochmal ein ein letztes Bild von der Statue in der Szene. Ich lass euch einen Link da, falls Ihr mehr sehen wollt bzgl. des Projekts. Schönen Abend euch!

ENG

The project was a lot of fun and I'm starting to wallow in nostalgia as I write here. Here is another last picture of the statue in the scene. I'll leave you a link in case you want to see more about the project. Good evening!


https://www.artstation.com/artwork/zODBk2


17.jpg

22.png


HIVE-Banner-DungeonDog.jpg
Dungeon Dog Miniatures - 3D print files for you tabletop adventure!


Druckado.de - your provider for everything related to 3D-printing - hive payments accepted!


Create your Hive Account.


Join the Tabletop / DND Community on Hive.

Join the 3D Printing Community on Hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency