NEW BEAT OUT NOW "NO REGRETS"

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/no-regrets

Just dropped a fresh new beat for the block!! This one I felt like switching it up I started with a bit of a sorrow type melody then I was like naw I had to spice it up a bit!! I added a fresh guitar, trumpet, a few shakers, a hot bassline, and some kicking kicks and a nice rim shot for the snare! This sounds a bit of like a bit Latin with a good bit of Hip-Hop flavor I was even doing a bit of freestyle to it! I think the next time I'm over at my friends house I'm going to make a rap song see how it goes might as well! Goes pretty well I may add I actually did a killer job with the guitar! Show love and shoot a repost/comment I would love to check out your work as well!!

No Regrets Logo.png

If you're not a member of the Beatzchain community you should check us out we're slowly working on the next project to expand we now are slowly gaining more supporters and we're not stopping here!! created/hive-123620

BEATZCHAIN Logo.png

Be sure to show love to our brothers and sisters at Reggaejahm they've been out here for a while loving the Reggae real cool vibe people!! https://www.reggaejahm.com/

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

If you missed a few posts from earlier you can check them on my blog!! @polarmystro

Polar logo.png

I got plenty more beats you can jam to if you really don't feel like leaving!!

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922

Peace!! Enjoy the good times!!! Remember love or fear!! Take the opportunities!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency