NEW BEAT ON THE BLOCK "FLY" PROD BY POLAR THE MAESTRO

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/fly

Just dropped a new track for the block!! Check out the "Fly" drop a comment, show some love, and repost!!

Worked on this last night and today had came out well wanted to spice things up from what I've been doing thinking about doing some transitions next time as well. I added a dope organ, synth, piano, bass G, and some banging trap 808s and clap percs! I was really thinking of a name and I wanted to change the vibe so I decided to drop it as "Fly" something you could dance in the mirror to!

Fly Logo.png

I appreciate everyone who's joined the Beatzchain community if you haven't yet you can find us here! JOIN THE BEATZ!!! created/hive-123620

Join The Beatz!! Logo.png

Be sure to check out some good Reggae from our brothers & sisters @ ReggaeJAHM https://www.reggaejahm.com/

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

I'm thinking of opening up Beatzchain to EDM as well possible see if a guy I know would be interested in trying a community for it!! We'll be accepting any type of music with hot beats on Beatzchain!! We're down with the dope sounds!!!

Peace!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency