FINALLY I'VE CREATED MY FIRST NFT "SLIDE"

I've now created my first ever NFT & put it on the market you can check it out here on NFTSHOWROOM!! https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/polarmystro_polar-beats_slide-beat-polarpiece

This one was a first so I could've done better but I'm fine with the results I did 3 editions but I think I'll K.I.S.S. the rest of my projects, figure how I can put full versions of my beats on the blockchain through unlockables and use 1 or 2. I would like to thank @juliakponsford for answering all my questions I love the experience so far and I recommend all musicians to try it out. Once you get the hang of things it's easy then from there... It's all about the content! @solymi has talked to me about working together I'll send some work his way too we could get something going, I'm looking forward to working with great artists!!

Slide NFT Image.png

nftshowroom is mostly for art but I think they're perfect for musicians too especially now I'll be sure to give a huge shout out to them in my Hip-Hop community "Beatzchain" and my fanbase off the chain!

If you haven't joined the Beatzchain community you can link up with us here!! created/hive-123620

Check out the BEATZCHAIN Discord here!! https://discord.gg/h95vC3qQdj

BEATZCHAIN Logo.png

Join The Beatz!! Logo.png

Glad I had a talk with @dmilliz about NFTs I'll be sure to chop up with him more about NFTs and pushing forward!!

Be sure to check out reggaejahm.com they're all about Reggae music, join and earn JAHM love the good vibes out there at their tribe!!

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GFcHnuzJNdq1A3Lw3nZuR2rcDhCmHADFpzN348Pv3oz8YB1QWsFSuVfFc.png

Rock to some Beats by Polar!! Here on Soundcloud nothing but good vibes and dope beats!!

https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922

I would like to thank all supporters, beatzchain members, & followers!! Thank you again for your support!!

@amphlux @lyon89 @basstarded @tanjakolader @daltono @livegaming
@invisiblepoetry @angryman @reggaejahm @qsounds @positivolution
@chellelixir @solymi @luca1777 @blockchainyouth @quinnertronics
@aagabriel @belemo @hiveqa @luckyali @marian0 @lamarz7 @paulmoon410 @dmilliz @alexgarcia98 @biglove @klye @swt3df1
@danhyelita24 @yourmarklubbers @najp @tanjakolader @pasie15 @limbo2013 @paradise.ati @panichodl @dankdabs @music-community @inalittlewhile @johnspalding @aleister @colorcareer @v-siniarski
@johneyreacko @bozz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency