BEATZCHAIN NETWORK

Now that we've created the BEATZCHAIN network I would like to thank a few people for helping me along the way, thank you again @lamarz7, @dmilliz, and all the devs who've been helping me create this tribe. We welcome all Hip-Hop/EDM musicians, fans, and music lovers to the BEATZCHAIN network! We look forward to expanding growth in our network

3 Beatzchain image.png

OUR GOALS:

A successful platform, a coin that's good utility, will carry more value, a new avenue for Hip-Hop & EDM musicians, a source of income for our musicians, and last but not least a tool to bring more income to the artist, the producer, and any collaborations!

I've told people about "Hip-Hop stocks" a NFT exchange (still thinking on the name) for rappers and music producers to bid and sell from. An exchange that'll bring appreciation towards buyers. People making good money selling their asset with equity. (ALL MUSICIANS SHOULD KEEP IN MIND THEY CREATE ASSETS RIGHT AFTER ANY PIECE OF WORK IS FINISHED)

A Dapp you can get as an app for your phone. While my tribe is in progression I would like to take it to the next level and create a mobile friendly app. What if I could stream videos like Instagram while regular posts are still available on the same pages!

Apply two types of audio players for artists to use. One for music producers where they sell beats to rappers using BEATCZ, possible add an auction edition" where artists sell beats, and music equity to the highest bidder.

Create a market for musicians to use to trade anything like eg collaborations, beats, soundpacks, loops, samples, merchandise, and any agreements and collaborations for other artists.

On another hand I caught this idea to do competitions such as freestyle battles, and beat battles. People could bet on a winner and the winner earns a prize!

BEATCZ (BEATCHAINZ)

My main focus for this token is to bring utility and value here are my reward pool tags! #beatzchain & #beatcz the reward pool has started I'm looking forward

BEATCZ IMAGE.png

I value mostly my users, give artists more value from what most unsigned artists are making, give the audience value for being an influence towards other artists, and provide my investors to BEATCZ with good equity. My goal is to bring this network to great heights I want BEATZCHAIN to be seen as a network not only for equity but prosperity growth to a thriving network for Hip-Hop & EDM music! (We welcome EDM because we've got DAWS and we produce instrumentals and some rappers can kill a EDM beat!!)

I plan to expand myself as a Hip-Hop producer "Polar The Maestro" beat videos LIVE streaming. If you're an artist and/or a fan I encourage your content! This is Hip-Hop social media it's for interactions and we're here for Hip-Hop!!

We're a Hive engine token on the Hive Blockchain we've got great possibilities with BEATZCHAIN I believe that content is what's going to make it reach new heights I'm invested to create a platform for the new Hip-Hop money BEATZCHAIN we plan to reach competition for other musical avenues involving Hip-Hop music and instrumentals.

BEATZCHAIN ON DISCORD!!

Come roll with us on Discord!! https://discord.gg/h95vC3qQdj we have two shows we'll eventually bring out called the "Spitter colosseum" & "Better Beatz?"

BEATZCHAIN TV

We'll be networking other artist's music on our Youtube "BEATZCHAIN TV sub and comment we've decided to go through Youtube to promote underground artists who we connect videographers with, or request to play their music! This channel will not be monetized. Rights for any royalty is strictly for the creators on my channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1w_8ux0MR27XLyi7ctmgGA

BEATCZ IMAGE.png

POLAR BEATS

I'll be promoting my own music I'm a Music Producer like I've said before. I plan to drop all my fire beats on BEATZCHAIN and keep moving with the rhythm! Sub and follow to my new channel!!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8ezrX4f59jFsBDcb3E-3GQ

THE BEATZCHAIN COMMUNITY

come check us out on Hive's Peakd network!!

created/hive-123620

We would love to thank our community members who've been here since day 1!

@kerbyrok07 @omitaylor @streetwize @abeilleblooms @monster-one
@mundomanaure @ricardomello @recording-box @focus.folks
@amphlux @lyon89 @basstarded @tanjakolader @daltono @livegaming
@invisiblepoetry @angryman @reggaejahm @qsounds @positivolution
@chellelixir @solymi @luca1777 @blockchainyouth @quinnertronics
@aagabriel @belemo @hiveqa @luckyali @marian0 @lamarz7 @paulmoon410 @dmilliz

THE OFFICIAL BEATZCHAIN NETWORK!!

https://www.beatzchain.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency