Bee...Beat - Dance mood - Original beat by @Peter-Stone

Bee...Beat - Dance mood - Original beat by @Peter-Stone.

IMG0769.jpg

Hi Hive!

I've been waiting for a community like #Beatzchain for a long time, for those who write musical beats.

I have collected a large collection of beats on various topics.

Today, I want to introduce one of my first style Deep House beats.

The content is hosted on our family's YouTube channels and is original content created by me and our Barski family members.

Happy listening!

See you soon!

I would not have found this community if the guys hadn't bought some #Jahm coins from my father, and my dad bought some #Beatzchain coins and strengthened his voice with them. He blessed me, but told me he would not vote for my posts).

Original beat by @Peter-Stone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency