Let's Play a Game

Alright fellow babies! It's Sunday once again, and you know that means! Yes, that's right my beautiful trove of Hiveians, it's time for another edition of The Love Doctor!

The Love Doctor.png

Today I've decided to do something new and play a game with you all, instead of dispensing my usual platter of device and love-wisdom. The other day, while padding through the kitchen to prepare a wonderful concoction of mouth-watering vittles, I got to thinking just how multi-purpose kitchen utensils might be and, further, I got to wondering just how many of you might be able to identify a kitchen utensil when you see it. Sure, I'm thinking that all of you are positive you can tell a kitchen utensil on sight, but I'm not so sure. So I decided that this week we ought to play a game.

Kitchen Utensil or Sex Toy

Yes, I gathered a total of three items which I will present below, and it will be up to you to determine if each item is a kitchen utensil or a sex toy. Ready? Let's begin.

Item 1

20220508_155958.jpg

Kitchen utensil or sex toy?

We're starting off easy. This first of three items is definitely a sex toy, and it's use is obvious: it's a paddle, with which to.. well.. to paddle. smack

Item 2

20220508_155942.jpg

Kitchen utensil or sex toy?

This one can go both ways, but mostly this one is, still, a sex toy. Perhaps not a toy in the traditional sense, but a sex object. Think of body paints, fellow babies. Or spreading whipped cream. Yes.

How are you doing? One out of two? Two out of two?? Our third item of the game is coming up next.

Item 3

20220508_154918.jpg

Kitchen utensil or sex toy?

This one, my great peeps, lies firmly in the kitchen. This is a Ninja juicer utensil used to push the fruit down the juicer to the mashing and juicing mechanisms. Really, I thought this one was the most obvious of all three.

So how did you do? Don't be ashamed; don't be embarrassed. Let me know in the comments how many you got right!


(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe


About Me

Sometimes photographer. Wannabe author. Game designer. Nerd. 
General all around problem-solver and creative type.

Creator of What I Learned Today Hive community: created/hive-131257


Blind Skeleton

Online Radio: https://blindskeleton.one/radio/
Friday Night Concert: 6:00pm EST

Blind Skeleton.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency