This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thursdays Are Great Days For #haturday!😎

As items come in for The Block Party II, I'm getting really excited to touch new faces and share experiences in various places! Naturally, I have to make sure the gear is worthy for other Hive minds and our artists. My princesses are even asking for some things so maybe I'll have a hat or two left over. We'll see! Oh and while you do what you do, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even while the fam is on my brain. 😂

20220825_172219~2.jpg

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.pngcavc512.360.png
@thealliance FamThe PIMP District#silvergoldstackersPsyber XThe Vets & CAV

that other shit

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png
InstagramTwitterYouTubeDiscordTelegram

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png