Terracore - Challenge your buddy - Entry for march edition

Hi everyone,
It's me again with anotherr terracore blog for everyone. This is going to be my entry for the contest ran under Powerclub community.

To read about the contest you can click on the link below.

Terracore Challenge Your Buddy - 1500 scraps up for grab

You can read there about what you have to do in the contest. Now I will move on towards my entry.

I am going to challenge, @rkploy786

Above are the list of players from which I picked the very first person and attacked him.

My loot can be seen below.

It was not a good attack as I only won 9 scraps and for the loot there was a total of 69+ scraps, My bad luck.

My percentage on roll can be seen below in screenshot as a proof.

I am only challenging with 13.50%, not a great roll for sure but I will be going to counter for sure.

By the way the contest has 1500 scraps in prize pool.


So that was all about the ENTRY FOR TERRACORE CHALLENGE YOUR BUDDY CONTEST.

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play Golem Overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

I generally write on India United community so if you want to join India United Discord Server then you can do so by clicking on the image at the end.

Also to join India United on Hive blockchain by simply checking the communities list.

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency