"Marathon of Monotony!!!" by Richard F. Yates & EvilRobotPsychoDJ

gitzy splendor by mry.jpeg
[This is a photo of our 18+ year old cat, Gitzy. Even though it looks like this image has been chopped and screwed, it hasn't! The cat is really just this tatered. Photo taken by my wife, Mariah. Used with permission. Plus, this is a community property state, so we own everything together---even our photographs! I think...)

ANYWAY...

While producing a FLOOD-LEVEL-SIX number of NFTs (we call it "Bombing the Base" around here), I set my evil robot alter-ego EvilRobotPsychoDJ loose in the IF PIGS COULD FLY (ANYTHING) room on TurnTable.FM, and I joined in the fun with my normal peronae as well, all of this being and fake-being just so I could have a nice, entertaining playlist of tunes to listen to while I worked... Am working (I tried going to other rooms, but they weren't as much fun as the room I set up for myself, so... CONTROL FREAK...)

Here's the link to the room: (Remember that the password to get IN to TurnTable.FM is "speakeasy")

https://turntable.fm/if_pigs_could_fly_anything

And here's the JOYOUS playlist of tunes that wuz spinned...

---Os Mutantes - "Bat Macumba"
---Black Sabbath - "Planet Caravan (DJ Steef Edit)"

Then RichardFYates says into the chat (talking to the robo-DJ, I guess):

Wally pa-zing! Make me do my own thing!!!

---La Luz - "Don't Leave Me on the Earth"
---Funkadelic - "Lunchmeataphobia (Think, It Ain't Illegal Yet)"
---Jane Gregory - "Do Not Go"
---The Cure - "A Few Hours After This"
---Rennie Pilgrem & Arthur Baker - "Dancing in My Head"

EvilRobotPsychoDJ says, Humans are welcome, if the behave... (I think he meant to say "they" not "the." Robots! Am I right?)

---FPU - "Ocean Drive (Tiga's White Linen Vox)"
---Fraternity of Man - "Don't Bogart That Joint"
---Dominick Kreep & The Grim County Coroners - "R.I.P. Tide"
---King Krule - "Cellular"
---Prince - "Crimson and Clover"
---Yeah Yeah Noh - "Trini Lopez"
---Lene Lovich - "Telepathy"
---Pete Wylie - "I Want the Moon, Mother"
---Vice Squad - "Gutterchild"
---The Exploding Hearts - "I'm a Pretender"
---Machines of Loving Grace - "Burn Like Brilliant Trash (At Jackie's Funeral)"
---Chelsea - "I'm on Fire"
---D.I. - "Richard Hung Himself"
---Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Blackeyed Blonde"
---Depeche Mode - "Behind the Wheel / Route 66 Mega Mix"
---Loveland - "When You Dress Up for Me (Art of Mix Version)"
---Erasure - "Snappy (The Spice Has Risen Mix)"
---Adamski - "Spce Jungle"
---Delerium - "Euphoria (Firefly) (Rabbit in the Moon's Divine Gothic Disco Mix)"

For unknown reasons, Richard F. Yates, at this point, said into the chat (for the empty room, just him and a robot), The Wolves are out tonight! (If you know what this means, please let us know...)

---That Petrol Emotion - "Groove Check (Check This Groove Out)"
---Hyper On Experience - "Disturbance"
---Utah Saints - "Something Good"

[Remember that you can always go to a TurnTable room and look through the "Recently Played" tracks and listen to songs right there in the room, even if nobody else is there! OR you can just look the songs up on YoooTooobs or some other place... Music is cool. Very enjoyable stuff...]

While all this music was playing, I tokenized FIVE different works at NFT Showroom!!!

"Bug on Face"
"Mooshee"
"The Sacrifice Produces Results"
"Fizzbanger"
and
"Refrigerate After Opening" (NFT+)

To check these pieces out, you can visit my GALLERY (I've got a GALLERY!)

https://nftshowroom.com/richardfyates/gallery

So...there ya go! More stuff to consider or ignore! (I'm easy...)

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency