How do you feel in this moment?: ecotrain 6 #7

Source

There are many feelings that we can experience during our existence, from joy to panic, it is a range of feelings that we live in our own flesh, sometimes we see others experience the saddest of all, the loss of a loved one, and one can only imagine or slightly feel that pain, but when it touches us it is a nightmare from which you want to wake up, to go back in time, you long to see the deceased person again to be able to do what you had to do, currently I feel sad, nostalgic, lost, confused, fearful, hurt, my mother passed away last month.

Son muchos los sentimientos que podemos experimentar durante nuestra existencia, desde la alegría hasta el pánico, es un abanico de sentimientos que vivimos en carne propia, en ocasiones vemos a otros experimentar la más triste de todas, la perdida de un ser querido, y uno sólo se imagina o siente levemente ese dolor, pero cuando nos toca es una pesadilla de la cual deseas despertar, retroceder el tiempo, anhelas volver a ver a la persona fallecida para poder hacer lo que tenías que hacer, actualmente me siento triste, nostálgica, perdida, confundida, temerosa, dolida, mi madre falleció el mes pasado.

During this pandemic I rarely hugged my mother, as a protective measure for her, when I went to visit her I kept my distance, but our treatment was always affectionate, her words, her way of looking at me, with so much sweetness, but today I feel SORE, because of this pandemic many have died, many are far away and unable to return, I feel LOST I do not know how to solve this, I have no way to contribute more actively but only comply to the maximum with the security measures to protect myself and others.

Durante esta pandemia pocas veces abracé a mi madre, como medida de protección para ella, cuando iba a visitarla mantenía la distancia, pero nuestro trato siempre fue afectivo, sus palabras, su forma de mirarme, con tanta dulzura, pero hoy me siento MOLESTA, por culpa de esta pandemia muchos han fallecido, muchos están lejos y sin poder regresar, me siento PERDIDA no se como resolver esto, no tengo forma de contribuir más activamente sino sólo cumplir al máximo con las medidas de seguridad para protegerme y proteger a los demás.

My mind currently lives in the past, the memories of my mother are actively present, I close my eyes and I see the sweetest of mothers, the most attentive, the most loved, and I feel NOSTALGIC, at times, product of pain, I wish all this was a movie where time repeats itself, and go back all the time, but it is not so, and that makes me feel deeply HURT.

Mi mente actualmente vive en el pasado, los recuerdos de mi madre están activamente presente, cierro mis ojos y veo la más dulce de las madres, la más atenta, la más amada, y me siento NOSTALGICA , en ocasiones, producto del dolor, deseo que todo esto fuera una película donde el tiempo se repite, y volver atrás todo el tiempo, pero no es así, y eso me hace sentir profundamente DOLIDA.

I also feel CONFUSED, sometimes I experience the joy of being with my children, my husband, my sisters and my brother, and I feel that I am acting wrong, that I should not experience something like this at this time, and it produces fear in me besides everything else, I feel FEARFUL of the future, knowing that I am going to the house where my mother used to live and not being able to see her, it shakes my whole being and suddenly I feel afraid, afraid of the future without her..

También me siento CONFUNDIDA, a veces experimento la alegría de estar con mis hijos, mi esposo, mis hermanas y mi hermano, y siento que estoy actuando mal, que no debería experimentar en estos momentos algo así, y me produce a parte de todo temor, me siento TEMEROSA del futuro, saber que voy a la casa donde vivía mi madre y no poder verla, me estremece todo mi ser y de repente me siento con temor, temor al futuro sin ella.

Logically now that you know this part of my life, you will know that I feel deeply SAD, the person who has loved me the most in life, my best friend, my guide, my light, my beautiful mother, is not physically with me.

Lógicamente ahora que conocen esta parte de mi vida, sabrán que me siento profundamente TRISTE, la persona que más me ha amado en la vida, mi mejor amiga, mi guía, mi luz, mi madre bella, no se encuentra físicamente conmigo.

We all sometimes go through sad situations, and it was my turn this time

Todos en ocasiones atravesamos situaciones tristes, y me tocó a mi esta vez.

This time the ecotrain community offers us the opportunity to write about how we currently feel.


En esta ocasión la comunidad de ecotrain nos ofrece la oportunidad de escribir sobre como nos sentimos actualmente.


Thank you friends for reading my publication, any suggestion or comment will be received with great affection.

Gracias amigos por leer mi publicación, cualquier sugerencia o comentario será recibido con gran afecto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency