This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTRODUCTORY POST

Hi ecotrainers.
I am new here and I hope I will receive a worm welcome.
My name is Victor Job, from Plateau State, Nigeria. I am a 400Level student of the federal university of Lafai, studying Social Work, I am born in Plateau State and i originated from Plateau State, Nigeria. I grew up in Nasarawa State, Nigeria. where I am now studying.
I am in a relationship with one of the most beautiful lady in the whole world, her name is Peace Solomon, she graduated from the Plateau State Polytechnic in 2019, she's also from Plateau State, she's very wonderful, gorgeous, cute, jovial, caring and loving.
IMG_20220122_084334_0.jpg source @victorjuicy Gallary
My twin brother @aysmith introduce me to this platform, I have seen how hive have changed his life and helped him in school, so I decided to take a bold step by joining the hive community too, so that I can also share my inspirational words of wisdom with you.
I am looking forward to having a fun time with you too.
I LOVE YOU ALL.